Pay $6.50 / $ 7.50 / $8.50, wasted a gd show n suck or pet, n risk bein kick out???Originally posted by 2004Lancer:anyone wanna share share their adventures?
common thing. many men go movies with me during weekdays not so interested in the film one. sure got unhook my bra, fondle me, and kiss my neck.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:anyone wanna share share their adventures?
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:common thing. many men go movies with me during weekdays not so interested in the film one. sure got unhook my bra, fondle me, and kiss my neck.
when he think i already high, he will unzip and ask me to go for his one. make me hard and man. man got this fantasy that they can make women suck them anytime they want.
I thought NO PETS ALLOWED in a cinemaOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:anyone wanna share share their adventures?
no, i don't think they paid for their pets coz one hid his bird in his trousers & the other hid her pussycat under her skirt.Originally posted by SGpork:err n btw...the 'tear ticket ' uncle outside allow u go in meh...with ur pet..
the pet also need to pay to go in or not..or free?
think of it this way. $6.50 can see show, and got breasts to fondle and can get blow job. few men will turn it down given the women willing.Originally posted by ahkico:Pay $6.50 / $ 7.50 / $8.50, wasted a gd show n suck or pet, n risk bein kick out???
Too much $$$ liao...
Me no $$$...
DON'T BLUFF LA! TALK BIG!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:think of it this way. $6.50 can see show, and got breasts to fondle and can get blow job. few men will turn it down given the women willing.
actually when i willing, whether to do blow job or let him slide in, i mean at home, i seldom get rejected.
dead skin on her sole?Originally posted by XpengX:most adventureous i went is rub my gf's down there....
on the outside only or u went in ?Originally posted by XpengX:most adventureous i went is rub my gf's down there....
last time was in a lousy show wif mi ex. was a lousy show so d whole show we were getting horny. well more like he was taking advantage of me cos i was wearing mi sch uniform without mi pe shorts underneath.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:anyone wanna share share their adventures?
you are quite right... last time, my fren who was working part time as an usherer got extra free showOriginally posted by looksee:Do u guys noe that from the little window above where the projector is, it's like a bird's eye view esp. when there's bright lighting source from the movie screen & how many ppl looking up there? good luck to u guys
Alamak! That couple should have gotten dressed quickly while the credits were rolling.Originally posted by Pappy Lee:you are quite right... last time, my fren who was working part time as an usherer got extra free showbut he very naughty... when the show was about to end and the couple was still undressed, he deliberately switched on the lights early
my fren looked for another job the next day...
its more and more common for couples to pet in the cinema when it is not full, esp during weekdays afternoon.Originally posted by Pappy Lee:you are quite right... last time, my fren who was working part time as an usherer got extra free showbut he very naughty... when the show was about to end and the couple was still undressed, he deliberately switched on the lights early
my fren looked for another job the next day...