not really true lor smart + smart = smartOriginally posted by BaByBoY:smart + smart = smart
wahahaOriginally posted by p|p|:not really true lor smart + smart = smart
if u r born not smart then u work hard hard soon also will b smart smart ... maybe eat more smarties also can help.![]()
next time go for wadever test go eat smarties lehz ppl den tell us how did it goOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wahaha
only smarties haf the answer!!!
remind me of this joke...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wahaha
only smarties haf the answer!!!
u think too much liao....Originally posted by amuletgurl:har....
wat if......
The ugly dun want the beautiful?or
the beautiful dun want the ugly?or
the beautiful dun want the beautiful?and lastly
the ugly dun want the ugly?
smart + smart = potentially smart offspring provided proper nurturingOriginally posted by BaByBoY:smart + smart = smart
to get out of the cycle, go for cosmetic surgery, and then get a natural good-looker to pass down some good genes to your kids. it is a gradual process to beautify the whole gene poolOriginally posted by The Hobbit:I was having my tea break at the canteen. Overheard a conversation of two beautiful gals sitting behind me. Both of them were exchanging views about the perception of "Good Looking" and "Ugly". Lets name both gals A and gal B.
Gal A said "If given a choice between 2 guys. One very good looking but work in a ship yard earning very little, the other being short, fat and ugly but very rich and successful in his career, which will you choose to be your husband?"
Gal B replied "All my elder sisters are very prett but they married a ugly husband. I'm also very pretty and I don't wanna ended up just like them. I want to marry a good looking husband. I'm not interested in money"
Gal A then said "We can't choose to have a face that we want before we are born right? Nobody wants to be born ugly, if every gal thinks like you, all those ugly guys will remain single. Is it really fair for them to choose only those good looking guys?"
Gal B replied "Yes...we can choose our face before we are born."
Gal A asked "How huh? Any scientific methods?"
Gal B replied "Simple, as long as both the guy and the gal is good looking, their baby will have a beautiful face. DNA will do the job automatically. Therefore since I'm pretty I'll definitely want to marry a handsome husband and our children will be born with a pretty face."
This seems to be an interesting subject for thoughts. Will the product of a couple with beautiful faces looks beautiful as well when the baby grew up? Does DNA works 100%? There are ugly looking couples having kids that are good looking as well and vice versa. Both the gals seems to be in their early 20s. Really scary that gals seems to have such thinking these days. They go for solely for looks instead of finding someone that their really love.
What's your views and opinions about this so called "Scientific Methods" of producing good looking man and woman to be our future models?
Talking Point.