He came much later. I'll remember that name.Originally posted by zheshi:why never include the famous 2004lancer?
Originally posted by Sister:![]()
excellent suggestion...i'm always available to do such things....Originally posted by King Utter:First introduce your sister to I am twat, Kevin1982, van Ah Seng, Cortez, I-like-flings(m), mahai102, AB 2, the Hobbit so that they can help you test first. Then after the testing, you can have your goods back in 100% condition.
Why only playstation2?Originally posted by your_assassins_agent:Any1 wanna hired assassins to have playstation2 killed?
no use hiring assassins!! i think someone cast a "gon tou" on him!! he need a priestOriginally posted by your_assassins_agent:Any1 wanna hired assassins to have playstation2 killed?
Wah!!!!! this person si bei fierce sia....... Never ever try to go against this person. Super sadistic sia.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cb kia! go let dog fark lah! dun eber lemme c u!
if me ur parents, me wud break ur legs & wallop u until half dead! huh! gave birth to a piece of char siew oso betta den u! at least stil can eat!
after dat it's fer ur sis to teech u a lesson! a good one!
if me ur sis, me wud hire a dozen of gays to fark ur arsehole until it tears & become enlarged permanently! so dat when u pang sai, the shit come out is machiam like ball, round shape one! after dat i tie u up to the ceiling on top of a wok & fry ur LJ alive! den i chop it off & make u chew & swallow it!
aft dat, whole family will disown u den force u to take on the surname wu wif the name blue bird!
let u live wif it ferever! see u stil dare to tink abt neh neh, sex & mast or not! eben the mention of it will make u hysterical!
oh, no mah. me is actually beri gentle one. but den, me is oso beri pretty wif big nehs & got a younger brother myself, so the more me find dis guy disgustin.Originally posted by Haix:Wah!!!!! this person si bei fierce sia....... Never ever try to go against this person. Super sadistic sia.