must be lor.Originally posted by FireIce:do morons like to ask this type of questions?
2 whole pages should be sticky already, growing to 3.Originally posted by BrUtUs:mayb should make these faq sticky...
I've read a report on this before actually. It's not really the status whether you are married or not. It's based on you age. Stats show that man are at their sexual peak from age 18-25(liew so fast sia) and woman are actually later than 25(alamak forgot range, will try to find) Not sure if it's true loh, just read it somewhereOriginally posted by Dave_Lim:R married women more horny?
man till 30..Originally posted by DXuan:I've read a report on this before actually. It's not really the status whether you are married or not. It's based on you age. Stats show that man are at their sexual peak from age 18-25(liew so fast sia) and woman are actually later than 25(alamak forgot range, will try to find) Not sure if it's true loh, just read it somewhere
Anything wrong must correct thx
Oh... A bit stupid right the theory... So statistically speaking, People only enjoy one year of good sex life, at age 30 hahaha... The rest of the years all cannot be compared to other ages heheheOriginally posted by Axelheat755:man till 30..
woman from 30
kekeke
Oh ok... A bit stupid right the theory... So statistically speaking, People only enjoy one year of good sex life, at age 30 hahaha... The rest of the years all cannot be compared to other ages heheheOriginally posted by Axelheat755:man till 30..
woman from 30
kekeke
Is this why there is the "7 year itch"?Originally posted by Dave_Lim:R married women more horny?
7 yr itch only apply to guys i think?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Is this why there is the "7 year itch"?
Is it??? I din't know I tot girls also applied. I like to post behind you cos your signature picture damn funnyOriginally posted by Axelheat755:7 yr itch only apply to guys i think?
doh...Originally posted by DXuan:Is it??? I din't know I tot girls also applied. I like to post behind you cos your signature picture damn funny![]()
Maybe they want to take revenge so they turn horny to look for other guys.Originally posted by Axelheat755:7 yr itch only apply to guys i think?
Ya lor, I thought it applies to both sex.Originally posted by DXuan:Is it??? I din't know I tot girls also applied. I like to post behind you cos your signature picture damn funny![]()
Didnt notice any horns on singles and also didnt notice any horns on married women. So how to measure huh??Originally posted by Dave_Lim:R married women more horny?