wah... sgboy2004... izzit for ventilation purpose???Originally posted by sgboy2004:open air???
wahhh.. kind of tactic to mi sia... but with air-con on will so-call stop u from perspiring... so ppl like it hot and moist while some ppl like it cool....Originally posted by free_eagle:Aircon.... abt 16-18 degrees... so that will move faster n make it more vigourous. Once u slow down will get a freezing ass. So it forces u 2 work harder.![]()
Originally posted by CaLaMinE^LoTion:turn on e air-con while doing or will u ppl prefer "hot-sauna sex??"![]()
haha... how come on air-con sweat even more??? if don on then how sia... making love on a torn water-bed???Originally posted by blowfish:funny leh, sometimes on the aircon sweat even more,....
sweat till she also ask why ..
like doing IPPT or SOC....![]()
Of cos with air-con on, need to be comfortable for optimum performanceOriginally posted by CaLaMinE^LoTion:turn on e air-con while doing or will u ppl prefer "hot-sauna sex??"![]()
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:yaya.. wat u said is true... with air-con on e wetness will be gone fast compared to "hot" sex... its the humidity problem...
AHA!!!.......ok...well.......just my 2-cent advice:-
1) if u wanna do it like hot-sauna, try doing it in a tent at Sentosa Beach on a hot afternoon......guarantee u will perspire until u can't tell sperm juice and pu22y juice from your sweat...but shiok lor.....and also very slippery....
2) if u wanna do it in aircon, shiok also...but u must be prepared to experience dry-pu22y effect....[b]coz the cool air will dry the wetness.....therefore u have to be vigilant and diligent to rub as fast as u can seamlessly without stoppage.....[/b]
ofcourse ma...this is based on umpteen years of XPerience lor.....eh sai buay sai kuah eh CHOOT!Originally posted by CaLaMinE^LoTion:yaya.. wat u said is true... with air-con on e wetness will be gone fast compared to "hot" sex... its the humidity problem...
on my bed, its always air-con. can last longer.Originally posted by eutjin:in hot hot singapore, air cond is prefered.
actually even if shoot leow also no problem getting hard on again....usually guys will be sian unless u play some porn VCDs and continue to suck him....in some circumstances, after shooting, instant resurrection (re-erection) is achievable....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:on my bed, its always air-con. can last longer.
also can make him hard more than once. i do not like if he just do me and come. i like it when he can control, do and then don't shoot. couple of minutes hard and want to do me again. like that is very enjoyable.
this 1 i agree wif u.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:on my bed, its always air-con. can last longer.
also can make him hard more than once. i do not like if he just do me and come. i like it when he can control, do and then don't shoot. couple of minutes hard and want to do me again. like that is very enjoyable.