Originally posted by FireIce:too busy getting humped to answer ur qns lah.........
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:think she go ladies night to hunt her next prey laa... maybe she will answer you tomolo morning...![]()
rape???she will scream "give me more!!!"Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:keep me updated..if she ever reply
i wanna know sia..this gal keep on doing it..EVEN if offer to i-like-flings(m)
i think he would oso be scared..
its like the amount of times she do is...UNCOUNTABLE...
what if she gets rape 1 day how? i mean lar the person drug her etc etc..
and do those sort of sex torture on her..like tie her up and use whip den how she escape sia..
exactly!Originally posted by FireIce:nooooooooooooooo..........
noooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DON'T STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:as one of my old signature says,
You can't rape the willing![]()
but "she" is doing a pretty damn good job pretending to be "her"...Originally posted by arse-fan:Jamieyeo is a guy lar....u read "her" postings your should know already. Then again, it can be a possibility that "she" is shemale![]()
hang around and you'll see many who do better jobsOriginally posted by amuletgurl:but "she" is doing a pretty damn good job pretending to be "her"...![]()
for once u said something that i can agreed with.....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:keep me updated..if she ever reply
i wanna know sia..this gal keep on doing it..EVEN if offer to i-like-flings(m)
i think he would oso be scared..
dun pua my kangtao lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hang around and you'll see many who do better jobs![]()
You broke my heart liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:dun pua my kangtao lah
i told u not to tell anyone im actually a guy...........sssshhhhhhhhhhh~~~~
a visit to Thailand and a few days at the doc could solve that problemOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You broke my heart liao
I though you girl-girl of my dreams.