U siao, the mod here is Fireice, how u throw a mod out?Originally posted by bengoh2003:arse-fan,
You are another low-life bleeding imbecile with an "always on" follower attitude.
Moderator, where r u? It's time u shld ask these milk-suckers to get out of the thread or mayb they shld obey the objective of this thread. Where r u when we needed u most?????
Owner, r u there? It's time to review your moderators' performance rite? If there's a button to click and view all posts tat FireIce posted, you wud see nothing but flames!!! Juz my 2 cents worth.
Well, well, well..... Think it's time to attend a lesson by BENGOH2003. Wait for my new thread and I'll tell u wat a forum owner and moderators are.Originally posted by laurence82:U siao, the mod here is Fireice, how u throw a mod out?
yes, pinky ....Originally posted by bengoh2003:Well, well, well..... Think it's time to attend a lesson by BENGOH2003. Wait for my new thread and I'll tell u wat a forum owner and moderators are.
Originally posted by free_eagle:I am allergic to milk tell ya...
[b]arse-fan,
You are another low-life bleeding imbecile with an "always on" follower attitude. it's time u shld ask these milk-suckers to get out of the thread or mayb they shld obey the objective of this thread.
Hey, thats unfair ok! This dumb ass is not the only "milk-sucker". By my count in this thread, these are sucking milk too:
1) YakYak
2)sans-culotte
3)laurence82
but me more allergic to those low life.....Originally posted by sans-culotte:I am allergic to milk tell ya...![]()
gummybears?Originally posted by laurence82:yes, pinky ....![]()
IC....so u r only worth 2 cents???Originally posted by bengoh2003:Owner, r u there? It's time to review your moderators' performance rite? If there's a button to click and view all posts tat FireIce posted, you wud see nothing but flames!!! Juz my 2 cents worth.
What's wrong with being a milk sucker?Originally posted by bengoh2003:arse-fan,
You are another low-life bleeding imbecile with an "always on" follower attitude.
Moderator, where r u? It's time u shld ask these milk-suckers to get out of the thread or mayb they shld obey the objective of this thread. Where r u when we needed u most?????
Owner, r u there? It's time to review your moderators' performance rite? If there's a button to click and view all posts tat FireIce posted, you wud see nothing but flames!!! Juz my 2 cents worth.
He didnt drink any milk while growing up...so now small in size and bones are very fragile....wind blow, fall down and all bones crackOriginally posted by pie:What's wrong with being a milk sucker?![]()

Ic______wiping ppl's ass very shiok meh?Originally posted by arse-fan:IC....so u r only worth 2 cents???![]()
Originally posted by bengoh2003:Hey GUARD!!!! Pls throw yakyak & fireIce out of this thread please!!!!
Hey bros out there, please continue to contribute!!!~~

yes... and we can so see how much currency everybody else places on your opinion.Originally posted by bengoh2003:Juz my 2 cents worth.
bengoh: though here is a place of freedom of speech.. doesnt mean u can do anything u wan.. even ren shen gong ji others.. wad we wan is a place where ppl can chat n communicate, air their views effectively.. not ppl challenging the moderators n creating a commotion..Originally posted by bengoh2003:arse-fan,
Amen.....Originally posted by doghouse837:In law, there is no such thing call drunk sex
and from what u post, it can be consider as rape
cause consent is not consent,
u go and read up, this type of thing is consider as rape
cause she was drunk, so what ever she give u consent to do are not consider as consent given
so if the ger wanted to get back, u all will be charge under rape
so pray hard pal![]()
Originally posted by bengoh2003:I love drunk sex, esp whn the gal is drunk & got fxxk by few guys she doesn't even knw..... it's not rape but drunk sex which happens after high consumption of liquor/wine/beer, etc....
Any similar experiences or happenings, any bro?
Jamie, i knw u have few experience b4, care to share?
I have only 1 experience, which happened few yrs ago. I was wif my frenz, a mixtures of guys & gals. This gal whom my fren brought along was drunk & was brought to my fren's house. She was totally knocked-out & there we were, gang-banged her while she seemed enjoying wif lots of moaning.
After all sessions, we left. Nxt morning the gal waked up & thought tat my fren was the only one had sex wif her... hahahaha. SHIOK MAN!!!! It's once in a lifetime opportunity and i got it! I wud hv more experiences if i knw Jamie earlier... hehehe
Only interested parties need to reply to this thread please. Non-interested parites, please shut ur mouth & continue reading other threads.
Don't tell lies that bring troubles. if not lie.then,...Originally posted by bengoh2003:I love drunk sex, esp whn the gal is drunk & got fxxk by few guys she doesn't even knw..... it's not rape but drunk sex which happens after high consumption of liquor/wine/beer, etc....
Only interested parties need to reply to this thread please. Non-interested parites, please shut ur mouth & continue reading other threads.
may be prison officers can help you on this.Originally posted by bengoh2003:Well, well, well..... Think it's time to attend a lesson by BENGOH2003. Wait for my new thread and I'll tell u wat a forum owner and moderators are.