i suspect your bf was bluffing u when he told you his wetness was pre-cum...for guys, pre-cum is not as much as girl...in fact u can say no pre-cum...the most is a little wet spot smaller than 5cent coin on the suspender.....Originally posted by Reogirl:hey people, im 21 this year. and juz wan to know from those experience people.
Me and my bf juz cuddled on my bed, i removed my bra and let him suck while wearing a mini and pantie while he wore his pants and underwear. than one part i got really turned on and started to rub on him. Than i touched his underwear to see if he was wet. yes he was la.
He than said he din ejectulate la, juz pre-cum he says. i wan to know if i will get pregnant for rubbing my V onto him dick area?! will i get pregnant?! how long can sperms survive when exposed to air?! with 3 layers of clothing(brief,panty,his pants).. can the sperm or pre cum penetrate thru!? those pre-cum have sperms?!
I think you are in BIG TROUBLE liao...even if not pregnant sure got STD one... !!! Don't do that again..Originally posted by shandower:There's a very low chance you might get pregnant. Pre-cum does contain sperm.
Siamese fighting fish is said to be the most effective predator to sperm.....Originally posted by io:sperms dying in 3 mins at room temp...
will they stop moving after dat?
will pouring water on them help?![]()
hi reogal, jus make sure use condom before you 2 do anything more intimate.... always can get some condoms at the link below,Originally posted by Reogirl:hey people, im 21 this year. and juz wan to know from those experience people.
Me and my bf juz cuddled on my bed, i removed my bra and let him suck while wearing a mini and pantie while he wore his pants and underwear. than one part i got really turned on and started to rub on him. Than i touched his underwear to see if he was wet. yes he was la.
He than said he din ejectulate la, juz pre-cum he says. i wan to know if i will get pregnant for rubbing my V onto him dick area?! will i get pregnant?! how long can sperms survive when exposed to air?! with 3 layers of clothing(brief,panty,his pants).. can the sperm or pre cum penetrate thru!? those pre-cum have sperms?!
Well... Based on wat i know... Sperm content is super low... Plus u were wearin on ur panties while he wore his pants, so chances of gettin pregnant is also v low lor...Originally posted by Reogirl:hey people, im 21 this year. and juz wan to know from those experience people.
Maby a vasetomy would be better???Originally posted by King Utter:You should have removed his two balls. This will prevent pregnancy permanently.
At least he still retains his rubber dick.Originally posted by ahkico:Maby a vasetomy would be better???
Too cruel liao ba... Removed the two balls - testis
OUch...![]()
that means she will never get pregnant... must consider revising on that fragmentOriginally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:silly ger chances of pregnancy is super lo la, as low as s'pore winning World Cup sia!
but seriously, better dont do it again, cos when u both r "elevated", things go out of control n may go on to phase 2.... (u know wat i mean)
careful careful hor.....