You could have done them service and hold an umbrella for themOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:few weeks ago, saw a couple romancing inside a ford focus reg. no. (cannot say) at marina south open-space carpark romancing....
the joke is the car kept changing lots every few minutes....know why?
coz they were romancing on a hot afternoon......the shades kept moving lor....as such they had to change lot lor....
%$#$#@$#%$^%&* stupid right?
cannot...my umbrella is Made-in-China...double-happiness brandOriginally posted by arse-fan:You could have done them service and hold an umbrella for them![]()
As you say liao, is double happiness...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:cannot...my umbrella is Made-in-China...double-happiness brand
er...i meant to say....BOYCOTT Made-in-China products la!!!! serve them right as their businesswoman kena whacked in USA!!!!!Originally posted by sans-culotte:As you say liao, is double happiness...
They happy you hold umbrella for them, you happy that you can watch them..![]()
Then did you throw your umbrella away??Originally posted by 2004Lancer:er...i meant to say....BOYCOTT Made-in-China products la!!!! serve them right as their businesswoman kena whacked in USA!!!!!
before LHL's incident, i can still support and pity them...now serve their citizen right!!!!! bery good....
The guy should have just left his engine and air con running...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:few weeks ago, saw a couple romancing inside a ford focus reg. no. (cannot say) at marina south open-space carpark romancing....
the joke is the car kept changing lots every few minutes....know why?
coz they were romancing on a hot afternoon......the shades kept moving lor....as such they had to change lot lor....
%$#$#@$#%$^%&* stupid right?
U happy, I happy....win win situation for all...hahahahOriginally posted by sans-culotte:As you say liao, is double happiness...
They happy you hold umbrella for them, you happy that you can watch them..![]()
tsk tsk tsk.......some worm like you talking so big, I pity you.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:er...i meant to say....BOYCOTT Made-in-China products la!!!! serve them right as their businesswoman kena whacked in USA!!!!!
before LHL's incident, i can still support and pity them...now serve their citizen right!!!!! bery good....
er...i meant to say....BOYCOTT Made-in-China products la!!!! serve them right as their businesswoman kena whacked in USA!!!!!yayaya.... aussie anti chinese already..n nw more ppl anti chinese alsO..
Yes, thanks to some people.Originally posted by SilverPal:Just wondering, now that the world is relatively more anti chinese, do the international community think any less of singaporeans considering we are chinese too and many europeans do not know we are not from china?
wei...i didn't say that odour is bad wor.....???Originally posted by VanHelsing:Mind your language. Nobody talked about your race or odour. So please keep those comments to yourself. U have a damn bloody mouth. IF u want to a well known gossip mongor, please do go and register yourself company and advertise all about cheap, sickening stories of yours. Is it lance2004 or u misspelt it. I think must be lan cheow 2004.