u can describe until so clear...so u also follow them peeping lahOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:girls out there!!! beware of upskirt perverts in Libraries.....
tell your female friends about it!!!!
i ever noticed guys of different ages operating in 'syndicate' inside the libraries...
they will move from one partition to another partition...some holding a library book in his hand....u may think they are browsing for books when actually they keep moving within the libraries and to hunt for girls wearing skirts....
once their 'targets' appear, they will 'move' close to their targets....once their 'targets' kneel down to read books, they will switch to the adjacent partition and pretend to kneel down to browse for books on the lowest shelf...in actual fact, they are removing books from the lowest shelf and to peep at the targets' panties.....
one of them i observe is about 15-18 yr old, another one age about 27-30, the last one was about 30-45...and they are not the only ones...more are lurking in the libraries....
their description:-
1) age about 15-18 yr old.....look like Sammi Hong...short....a little plump....wear T-shirt
2) age about 27-30 yr old.....look like Japanese FanDingLongZi.....beachboy look...and height.....tan....wear jeans and T-shirt.....
3) age about 30-45 yr old...wear light long-sleeve shirt......a bit TU TOU (receeding hair at the top)......wear thick glasses...smartly dressed......dark long pants....normal uncle size.....
yarOriginally posted by blurgirl:dun wear skirts to library, wear cargo jeans or just jeans instead
Originally posted by King Utter:Swimming pool is a better place. At least there's no skirt blocking your view.
wow..15 years ago..already got..Originally posted by lucky888friend:Just happen to see this tread. think is quite interesting as it should be around for long long time already..... Around 15 years ago, when I was still in secondary school, used to go to Bukit Merah Library...the library is in very bad shape then and books are stored in rusty shelves. No computer, video or whatever multimedia to play with during the era. It was there where I always noticed old men in their forties reading at books not "matching" to their appearance. e.g reading about human philosophy and psychology when they obviously look like they do not understand basic English (personal deduction only) Anyway, they like to remove books in the bottom row to create a big "lobang" among the books. I saw one of them doing it once and when he noted I looked at him, he moved away quickly. Out of curiosity, I take a look at the books and the lobang he created and guess what I saw...
Opposite the lobang is an office lady squatting down unknowingly, exposing a full view of her transparent panties. You can see every strand of hair down there in great view as she open wide, thinking that she is exposed to nobody as she is facing a shelf. It is too tempting for a teenager like me. However, as a timid and no-gut teenager, I had to disappear fast before I got discovered....
Occasionally after the incidents, I still saw people doing that but I dared not try again for fear of being caught ..... Now it just remain as a funny memory in my mind...
Originally posted by guitarist:BT merah library used to be my fav hunting ground for cha bo in the early 90's. There is one pervert there ( other then me ) , bald middle age guy that like to masturbate in between the shelves. His tactic is follow a gal then stand beside her but opposite direction, unzip and start to shake. He usually chose those quiet corner, not so crowded one to do his act. I caught him twice doing it and he faster left the library, in case I report police. I think he ever shot his sperm on to the shelves/books too. Very daring guy.
how come Croco never think of this method... hmmm, monday go library to try tryOriginally posted by SGpork:wow..15 years ago..already got..![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:how come Croco never think of this method... hmmm, monday go library to try try
so u r going to be the ah pek 2004Lancer mention earlier ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:how come Croco never think of this method... hmmm, monday go library to try try
Originally posted by i am twat:LIBRARY IS ONE OF THE EBST PLACE TO CATCH ZAOGENG SOMETIMES I HORNY I ALSO GO LIBRARY IVE SEEN COUNTLESS UPSKIRT IN LIBRARIES BUT ANOTHER MAIN ATTRACTION IS DOWNBLOUSE AND NIPPLE SLIPS MY PREFER ZAOGENG I ALWAYS LOCK ON AND FOLLOW MY PREY THEN SOMETIME THE CUTE GIRLIE WILL SQUAT OR KNEEL DOWN READ BOOK I FAKE FAKE LOOK FOR BOOK AROUND HER THEN ACTUALLY IS SEEIN HER BREASTS IF LUCKY AND EVEN SEE NIPPLES IF YOU SCARE GET CAUGHT CAN ALSO STAND OPPOSITE BOOKSHELF SO YOU CAN LOOK THROUGH BOOKSHELF AND SEE HER DOWNBLOUSE AND NIPPLE SLIP THEN OF COS MUST MASTURBATE TO RELIVE THE BUILD UP PRESSURE IN THE BIRD SPEAKING OF WHICH SUDDENLY I REMEMBER ALL THOSE CUTE CHIO GIRLS IN LIBRARY WHO BREASTS AND NIPPLES GOT SEEN BY ME NOW HORNY AGAIN MUST MASTURBATE AGAIN
Which library are you talking about? think your story is true, cos seen no.2 before...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:girls out there!!! beware of upskirt perverts in Libraries.....
tell your female friends about it!!!!
i ever noticed guys of different ages operating in 'syndicate' inside the libraries...
they will move from one partition to another partition...some holding a library book in his hand....u may think they are browsing for books when actually they keep moving within the libraries and to hunt for girls wearing skirts....
once their 'targets' appear, they will 'move' close to their targets....once their 'targets' kneel down to read books, they will switch to the adjacent partition and pretend to kneel down to browse for books on the lowest shelf...in actual fact, they are removing books from the lowest shelf and to peep at the targets' panties.....
one of them i observe is about 15-18 yr old, another one age about 27-30, the last one was about 30-45...and they are not the only ones...more are lurking in the libraries....
their description:-
1) age about 15-18 yr old.....look like Sammi Hong...short....a little plump....wear T-shirt
2) age about 27-30 yr old.....look like Japanese FanDingLongZi.....beachboy look...and height.....tan....wear jeans and T-shirt.....
3) age about 30-45 yr old...wear light long-sleeve shirt......a bit TU TOU (receeding hair at the top)......wear thick glasses...smartly dressed......dark long pants....normal uncle size.....
YOu sure that the No 2. you saw wasn't 2004lancer himself??Originally posted by jamie_80:Which library are you talking about? think your story is true, cos seen no.2 before...
National Library - Stamford......infront of Fort CanningOriginally posted by jamie_80:Which library are you talking about? think your story is true, cos seen no.2 before...
Closed already...guess they will be going somewhere else...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:National Library - Stamford......infront of Fort Canning
also caught one fellow at Toa Payoh Library.... that middle age slim and small size chinese man actually beo-ing teenagers' panties......Originally posted by jamie_80:Closed already...guess they will be going somewhere else...
caught? wat did u do then? whu u seem to spot them all the time? u also...hmmm...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:also caught one fellow at Toa Payoh Library.... that middle age slim and small size chinese man actually beo-ing teenagers' panties......
erm, unlike Jade Dragons' curly chesthair, nerdy ones are straight, majiam undergone rebonding one.Originally posted by FireIce:me oso like to go library to beo nerds.......
wonder how does nerdy chest hair look like............![]()