If there's a specific woman in the radio program that they are refering to... Or else, there's no body who has the right to press charges against...Originally posted by omegaVII:
PENAL CODE
(CHAPTER 224)
Word or gesture intended to insult the modesty of a woman.
509. Whoever, intending to insult the modesty of any woman, utters any word, makes any sound or gesture, or exhibits any object, intending that such word or sound shall be heard, or that such gesture or object shall be seen by such woman, or intrudes upon the privacy of such woman, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both.
the issue at hand, is not that anybody has committed a crime but rather that such actions if committed would constitute as a offence seizable under the Penal Code.Originally posted by Ryen:If there's a specific woman in the radio program that they are refering to... Or else, there's no body who has the right to press charges against...
aiyah...dun talk 'court' here la.......u will only make others 'law' you nia......whahahahaaaa........all of us here had CRO record of Section 32 leow....Originally posted by omegaVII:
PENAL CODE
(CHAPTER 224)
Word or gesture intended to insult the modesty of a woman.
509. Whoever, intending to insult the modesty of any woman, utters any word, makes any sound or gesture, or exhibits any object, intending that such word or sound shall be heard, or that such gesture or object shall be seen by such woman, or intrudes upon the privacy of such woman, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both.
Mine is 12 inch... i will be proudOriginally posted by woodRat:Its an insult to females..if were to ask this kind of question.. what happen if a girl wish to tok to a guy.. n the 1st question she ask hey~ how long is ur &***.. hw will u guys.. feel?
if u r currently holding Cpl rank and above in the SAF and had uttered the derogative term "CCB", then u can be punished under Penis Code Section 8==0.....hahahahahaaaaOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:jialat liao..
den can u please check if officers who scold CCB in the SAF
are punishable under the PENAL CODE
i got a list of them![]()