sorry hor...i never wear T-shirt....i wear singlet nia because i am a layman....sit at coffeeshop and tell laymen sex stories whole day and sip copi O.....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:damn i saw 2004LANCER with ah meng in the zoo doing some kinky stuffs
i think AhMeng oso got a crush on 2004 LANCER...
Ah meng anyway..is a female what![]()
you might be asking how did i identify 2004 lancer
well he was wearing a t-shirt "2004 LANCER" written on it..
he walked pass me..wah kao can smell his B.O
looks like he never changes his clothes coz he only has that t-shirt..pity him
wonder what he did with the ahmeng..all the zoo visitors that day seem to be shocked coz ahmeng was moaning very strangely for the first time in 10 years
Originally posted by the.raven:there was once I was at the zoological gardens the place where they let you touch the animals. then I heard very weird sounds made by the sheep. when I went their I saw 2004lancer trying to stick his dick into an orifice on the sheep and he seemed to be enjoying it. damn weird sia.
ya i can be witness that 2004lancer was there too.. he wore a shirt with "2004lancer" , bright red color oneOriginally posted by the.raven:there was once I was at the zoological gardens the place where they let you touch the animals. then I heard very weird sounds made by the sheep. when I went their I saw 2004lancer trying to stick his dick into an orifice on the sheep and he seemed to be enjoying it. damn weird sia.
More ppl drinking Milo too??Originally posted by damz83:why everyone attacking 2004Lancer???
Haha!![]()