was abt to say tat....Originally posted by FireIce:white panties under black gown??
wat horrific dress sense..................IMO
bedok and simei got or not ??Originally posted by damz83:Totally agree abt the bad dress sense. Since i'm waiting to see how the crappy story will turn out as well... might as well warn you guys or girls rather. I heard of flashers in the hougang area. My friend juz met one a few weeks ago. Girls better beware!
tampines got flashers mah ?? lau tiko maybe lah ...Originally posted by FireIce:wat about tenpenis?
Ah.............CHOOOOooooooooooooo*SNiFF SniFF*Originally posted by 2004Lancer:once my ex gf and i came back from dinner and dance function....she was dressed at her best....black evening gown and benealth was her pair of half cup black lacey bra covering her 36C.....round and firm with cute pinkish nipples.............i don't expect u people to feel steam coz i know u all won't believe.....but anyway it is for my faithful listeners and readers one ok....
then in my room, she sat on the stool and spreaded her slender legs apart intentionally to seduce me for some 'fight' into the night......
i could see straight into her clean white panties......WOW....
i pressed my body against her and rolled her black gown upward from below.......exposing her white panties....then i lifted her left knee to hook around the right side of my waist.........
still fully clothed, i pressed and pushed against her passionately.....
i shall not go on.......coz that's all i can say..........also i wanna watch Zhong Yi Da Ge Da leow....
once my gf kenna a flasher...... she petite petite mah... tis man go to her and pull down his pants.... she look at him, look at his bro... .and LUFFED!!!! he quickly wear pants and chao!!Originally posted by damz83:Totally agree abt the bad dress sense. Since i'm waiting to see how the crappy story will turn out as well... might as well warn you guys or girls rather. I heard of flashers in the hougang area. My friend juz met one a few weeks ago. Girls better beware!
Originally posted by tare:once my gf kenna a flasher...... she petite petite mah... tis man go to her and pull down his pants.... she look at him, look at his bro... .and LUFFED!!!! he quickly wear pants and chao!!![]()
His post got write wat time e D&D end meh?Originally posted by lurve:D&D ended so early meh?? i tot end around 11 or 12+???
I got kena once... In Tampines outside my sec sch... Got one bangala flash his penis when i walked past...Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:![]()
this type of thing really happened in real life ?? hands up to your fren ... guess tat flasher won't be flashing for a long long time to come ...
AHHAHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAOriginally posted by shirurinu:Ah.............CHOOOOooooooooooooo*SNiFF SniFF*
/me wipes my nose...
SorrY... I'm Allergic to bulls h i t....
now u noe wat to do IF u ever meet such bian tai again.... point at it and LUFF!!!!Originally posted by shan_cai:I got kena once... In Tampines outside my sec sch... Got one bangala flash his penis when i walked past...
Si Bian Tai!
All 1 color nia.... can tell the diff meh?Originally posted by shan_cai:I got kena once... In Tampines outside my sec sch... Got one bangala flash his penis when i walked past...
Si Bian Tai!
instant cure to a twisted mindOriginally posted by tare:now u noe wat to do IF u ever meet such bian tai again.... point at it and LUFF!!!!![]()
Talking about flashers... my fren and her bf was driving past this bus stop on a rainy day... when the bf saw something which nearly caused him to kena a car accident... hmm... he saw this guy... *i shall not mention his race* hmm...he was sitting outside the bus stop in the rain and he was not wearing any pants... so his d**k was showing and the worst thing is... my fren saw it too... *YUCKZ*Originally posted by damz83:Totally agree abt the bad dress sense. Since i'm waiting to see how the crappy story will turn out as well... might as well warn you guys or girls rather. I heard of flashers in the hougang area. My friend juz met one a few weeks ago. Girls better beware!
Think you shld buy her a set of black panties as a giftOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:once my ex gf and i came back from dinner and dance function....she was dressed at her best....black evening gown and benealth was her pair of half cup ....
i could see straight into her clean white panties......WOW....
i shall not go on.......coz that's all i can say..........also i wanna watch Zhong Yi Da Ge Da leow....