gum sia li eh kpo....but u r wrong.....i prefer to screw girl who does not know much about sex...so i can share share and teach teach...whahahahahaaa.....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i feel that they make up a good couple you know
1 is always craving for sex
while the other 1 likes sex so much and keep on talking about sexual experience
LANCER u spoil the imagine of Mitsubishi sia..
i think whoever in this forum own a LANCER will surely scrape it..Why?
Cause ur lancer is a very perverted car.
In a newspaper , it was once stated that pple with sports car are more likely to cheat on their spouses..looks like family cars like LANCER is catching up too.
jaimeyeo-wannabe..please find LANCER and satisfy all your lust
be it..she-male...he-female , or simi transexual..bisexual...tranvestite..trisexual
or alieno-sexual
and btw don't forget that LANCER's lj is the size of a car..so it will be sure to satisfy you.
i think u all make a perfect couple..even Annabel chong oso envy of u.
pls dun associate me with her/he....me always talk about car nia.....just switched channel recently hor.......Originally posted by Saint`:i got a weird feeling tat both lancer and jamie r the same person .. -_- .. the jamie suddenly disappears after the survey thing .. then this lancer appeared at ard this time .. lol![]()
So you have a Masters in sex-o-logy??Originally posted by 2004Lancer:gum sia li eh kpo....but u r wrong.....i prefer to screw girl who does not know much about sex...so i can share share and teach teach...whahahahahaaa.....
no certificate la.....all the knowledge and skill is mostly self-taught...and others-taught.......and also lots of hands-on.......Originally posted by arse-fan:So you have a Masters in sex-o-logy??![]()
Practical lessons more important than theoryOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:no certificate la.....all the knowledge and skill is mostly self-taught...and others-taught.......and also lots of hands-on.......
whose birthday?Originally posted by ditzy:jaimeyeo is fine, the other cuts the cake.
haha.. maybe she is doing a psychology degree.. juz wants to see how many guys PM her lor.. *laughs*Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Ya it seems Jamieyeo has been lying low lately... Anyway noticed that she seldom starts any topic.
Usually jus posting replies, very suggestive ones, that makes ppl very tempted to know her.
Maybe she's collecting some data on the sex trends in SG... jus my imaginations only![]()
wrong....maybe he-she's home is at Changi Village....whahahaaaOriginally posted by weiwei:haha.. maybe she is doing a psychology degree.. juz wants to see how many guys PM her lor.. *laughs*
cipot, why scold people 'whole family die'? that's not very nice wor......later i ask 4 heavenly kings to fark your backside wor.......u from hong kong right? your airport is going to fade away soon....coz Guangzhou Airport is rolling out soon.........Originally posted by cipot:200lancer and jaimeyeo? diu gau the 2 of them. gam lek tell stories? share ur experience? lan hoi la, so many stories? sex king? go and fark yourself, 2 of u go and fark in public and then share ur experience here. lan hoi la ham ga can. want real stories? fark off!
All i understand in ur super chim post is ham ga can.. the rest of them.. wanna ask.. Si mi lan jiao??Originally posted by cipot:200lancer and jaimeyeo? diu gau the 2 of them. gam lek tell stories? share ur experience? lan hoi la, so many stories? sex king? go and fark yourself, 2 of u go and fark in public and then share ur experience here. lan hoi la ham ga can. want real stories? fark off!
don't know wats ur problem cipot. but wat u say do not affect me anymore.Originally posted by cipot:200lancer and jaimeyeo? diu gau the 2 of them. gam lek tell stories? share ur experience? lan hoi la, so many stories? sex king? go and fark yourself, 2 of u go and fark in public and then share ur experience here. lan hoi la ham ga can. want real stories? fark off!
so ur saying ur gorgeous???Originally posted by jaimeyeo:don't know wats ur problem cipot. but wat u say do not affect me anymore.
despite ur clear lack of respect for yourself, for others, i strongly suggest u go look yourself in the mirror and see wat an ugly person u are.