Hmm... Did u use condoms???Originally posted by wolv:I feel so ashamed! I had sex with a guy...Been thinking a lot as feel scared of getting affected with any disease or whatsoever. I'm a guy who found out that I'm actually a gay after a few years in a relationship.
My ex does not know about it. Once when I'm in the coffee house, met with my ex classmate and later we engage in oral sex. The feeling was good and I like it very much! Been feeling guilty that I've let down my ex because I'm gay.
What do you think?
Hi,Originally posted by ahkico:Hmm... Did u use condoms???
Chances mayb quite high, dependin on ur sexual partner promiscuity... Coz HIV etc, spreads thru bodily fluids...
Jus look out for any abnormal signs n symptoms... Any thing u feel tat is not all rite, esp in ur groin area, jus see a doc, n be truthful about it, so he can help u... Confidenality is a must, so u don have to worry about the doc disclosin any thing tat u have said...
Oral sex... It can gives u Herpes, or sores on the mouth, etc... If really want engage in tis kinda of private activites, use condoms also... There is the kind for oral de...
U feel guilty coz u feel tat u have let down ur ex... But when u r wif her, r u true to her at tat pt of time? Have u done anythin tat would have let her down durin the time tat u were tog?
If the ans is no, i feel tat so long as u haven done anythin tat will let her down durin the course of period, u don have to feel guilty... Coz u didn realise tat in the 1st place, u were gay... So u were in a normal relationship...
Now tat it is over, both of u leads ur own life... So there shouldn be cause to feel guilty... I can understand wat u feel... but then though is not exactly ur fault, but u do feel is ur fault... I also dunno how to put in across u, coz no matter wat i say, u still will feel tat u r letin her down...
Think in another perspective... Short term pain is better than long term pain... N tat at least u come true wif wat u really are, n no longer wastin her time, etc...
i wish u all the best...
What is ditzy?Originally posted by sgboy2004:was ditzy involved too???![]()
Hi Ahkico,Originally posted by ahkico:Hmm... Did u use condoms???
Chances mayb quite high, dependin on ur sexual partner promiscuity... Coz HIV etc, spreads thru bodily fluids...
Jus look out for any abnormal signs n symptoms... Any thing u feel tat is not all rite, esp in ur groin area, jus see a doc, n be truthful about it, so he can help u... Confidenality is a must, so u don have to worry about the doc disclosin any thing tat u have said...
Oral sex... It can gives u Herpes, or sores on the mouth, etc... If really want engage in tis kinda of private activites, use condoms also... There is the kind for oral de...
U feel guilty coz u feel tat u have let down ur ex... But when u r wif her, r u true to her at tat pt of time? Have u done anythin tat would have let her down durin the time tat u were tog?
If the ans is no, i feel tat so long as u haven done anythin tat will let her down durin the course of period, u don have to feel guilty... Coz u didn realise tat in the 1st place, u were gay... So u were in a normal relationship...
Now tat it is over, both of u leads ur own life... So there shouldn be cause to feel guilty... I can understand wat u feel... but then though is not exactly ur fault, but u do feel is ur fault... I also dunno how to put in across u, coz no matter wat i say, u still will feel tat u r letin her down...
Think in another perspective... Short term pain is better than long term pain... N tat at least u come true wif wat u really are, n no longer wastin her time, etc...
i wish u all the best...
You ought to be.Originally posted by wolv:I feel so ashamed!
Should be quite safe ba... Unless mayb will kena sores on the mouth? Which i think is very rare... HIV can be spread thru bodily fluid, eg, semen, vagina fluid, or saliva, bld, etc...Originally posted by wolv:Hi,
Ok. But what if both parties are clean? and only engage in Oral Sex only? Any chances to be infected with HIV etc....?
how about Oral? If consume the semen, will get HIV?Originally posted by ahkico:Should be quite safe ba... Unless mayb will kena sores on the mouth? Which i think is very rare... HIV can be spread thru bodily fluid, eg, semen, vagina fluid, or saliva, bld, etc...
The guy got Aids a not? If no then nevermind lor... Thats why want to get rid of Aids very easy de... Put all Aids people one place for them to die and the virus die with them lor... But too cruel liao.Originally posted by BLIM:how about Oral? If consume the semen, will get HIV?
stupidity and discrimination is natural???Originally posted by beavan:don't do it again.....dun go against nature
another classic example....Originally posted by chguy:oh yes...got one less guy to compete for gals...go thrust some guy's ass hole and get AIDS...