Think is all his fantasies ba...Originally posted by wahlau17:Wah Lau ! How come suddenly this 2004Lancer skidded into this forum and start all this co ck and bull story that he imagined he had done, and the worst thing is that he does not remember all the important or interesting part, only the beginning and no ending. I think he always wakes up at the interesting part and realise it was just a wet dream![]()
No ending becos he always wakes up when it comes to the best part of the dream....some men suffer from dyfunction, some pre-ejaculation, he suffers from "pre-sex sleep disorder"Originally posted by wahlau17:Wah Lau ! How come suddenly this 2004Lancer skidded into this forum and start all this co ck and bull story that he imagined he had done, and the worst thing is that he does not remember all the important or interesting part, only the beginning and no ending. I think he always wakes up at the interesting part and realise it was just a wet dream![]()
Check his profileOriginally posted by ratinacage:ya lor...i was wondering also,who's Alan Wong??
whoa....profile also u bother to check....hmmmm....blackmail sia...Originally posted by wahlau17:Check his profileThe name there is Alan Wong ! Wah lau !