I DON'T WANNA BE INTERVIEWED BY JOURNALISTS.....later i become popular, i won't have time to tell my Aesop Fables leow....whahahaahaaaaaaOriginally posted by FireIce:im sure 2004Lanjiao will be glad to contribute
LOL!!Originally posted by elindra:errr Lancer...Did FireIce say it is you. Didn't think you will admit to being a Lanjiao(having one does not count)
is ok....u all can call me lanjiao....important thing is u all must feel happy and shiok.......if u r happy, i am happy......Originally posted by elindra:errr Lancer...Did FireIce say it is you. Didn't think you will admit to being a Lanjiao(having one does not count)
Combine all "great" stories by Lancer, Hobbit and VanAhSeng.....sure to become best sellerOriginally posted by FireIce:im sure 2004Lanjiao will be glad to contribute
is ok....u all can call me lanjiao....important thing is u all must feel happy and shiok.......if u r happy, i am happy......sound so wei da ahhhhh...?
I lead an exciting life.Originally posted by The Hobbit:Want to publish a book on that, any contributions?
lol
Originally posted by Devil1976:I lead an exciting life.
I have outdoors sex. Indoors one too!
I'm a good sex partner because I can long for 10 mins... Some people say it's only a quickie? Is it long for a quickie? If it is then take it as a quickie then...?
I love to watch movies and listen to wide range of music during my free time..
You need a cough drop?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm, should croco starts writing...but mi angmoh no powderful leh...not like *ahem* ....
~WAHAhahahahaha... "Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
I don't know when 2004Lancer will come out with a story about HOW TO FU*K a vampire.Originally posted by Devil1976:~WAHAhahahahaha... "
WHERE's YOURS??!! QUICK! SUBMIT!!!
You take the fun out of insulting you... ha ha...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:is ok....u all can call me lanjiao....important thing is u all must feel happy and shiok.......if u r happy, i am happy......
lolOriginally posted by SilverPal:You take the fun out of insulting you... ha ha...
which girl?Originally posted by mushigen:How come you girls so "chor" one?![]()
no she's a guyOriginally posted by juz_A_gal:no one say that jaimeyeo should publish? haha..