Yeah there is still a chance for her to get pregnant.Originally posted by waiz:hi there,may i know if i had sexual intercourse with my gf and shoot inside her when she's having menustration will she pregnant?
u power siaOriginally posted by waiz:hmmm juz continue to do lor...both so high heehee
no jealous lahOriginally posted by elindra:I think croco is jealous
Dun be la croco
*gives 2004Lancer a rubber doll*
orrrr.....you die....she is still a virgin....u broke her virginityOriginally posted by waiz:hi there,may i know if i had sexual intercourse with my gf and shoot inside her when she's having menustration will she pregnant?
Hey waiz, next time remember to use condoms okay? dun risk lah.Originally posted by waiz:![]()
ask her to get those pregnancy test kit to check lor...should be dun hav lah, but next time must use condy horOriginally posted by waiz:orh ok thanx![]()
wait till u kenna c u'll still heeheeOriginally posted by waiz:hmmm juz continue to do lor...both so high heehee
generally, 7 days before and after is consider safe period.Originally posted by waiz:hi there,may i know if i had sexual intercourse with my gf and shoot inside her when she's having menustration will she pregnant?
Theorically safe, practically unsafeOriginally posted by Mahattan:generally, 7 days before and after is consider safe period.
They are lovin' it.Originally posted by ditzy:Why? Why you people do things like these?
Generally speaking it should be safe...but it also depend on your gf monthly cycle..if you like to shoot inside...I recommend you to get your gf some contra..pills...which is better...you can SI 24/7/365 days a year.Originally posted by waiz:hi there,may i know if i had sexual intercourse with my gf and shoot inside her when she's having menustration will she pregnant?