From what I understand from the word 'virgin' is a person who has yet to experience sexual intercourse.Originally posted by sgboy2004:that skin (hymen) breaks and no longer virgin rite?
then will fingering cause tat skin to break???
Nope... A gal is only considered a non vigrin when she has sexual intercourse wif a guy, be it partial or full...Originally posted by sgboy2004:that skin (hymen) breaks and no longer virgin rite?
see got those stitching marks or not lor...or got superglue or notOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):nowdays... can even go operation and repair the hymen one leh..... how to know she original or not like that...![]()
how to see????????????????? wah lau..... just say...."hi ms... can i see ur cb..with a bino... i want to see got marks or not can??"Originally posted by sgboy2004:see got those stitching marks or not lor...or got superglue or not
afraid that those other guys are better than you?Originally posted by tt8268:It's not just that piece of skin.. It's the thought of your partner having been so damn intimate with other guys before.
to be more specific and more accurate, some hymen is like a piece of cloth with many tiny holes or like a spider web......some r one big hole in the centreOriginally posted by sgboy2004:that skin (hymen) breaks and no longer virgin rite?
x 2Originally posted by tt8268:It's not just that piece of skin.. It's the thought of your partner having been so damn intimate with other guys before.
hello from sgboy2004 to sgboy2005Originally posted by sgboy2005:used?
so before you get a gf you will confirm if she is a virgin first?Originally posted by NeonTetra:x 2
virginity to me is not merely physical...its about integrity
hello from sgboy2005 to sgboy2004Originally posted by sgboy2004:hello from sgboy2004 to sgboy2005
shall we continue this greetingsOriginally posted by sgboy2005:hello from sgboy2005 to sgboy2004
err.....its not tt. just tt u know her well enough...Originally posted by sgboy2005:so before you get a gf you will confirm if she is a virgin first?
we shall. hello sgboy2004 from sgboy2005Originally posted by sgboy2004:shall we continue this greetings
hello sgboy2005 from sgboy2004Originally posted by sgboy2005:we shall. hello sgboy2004 from sgboy2005![]()
hello sgboy2004 from sgboy2005Originally posted by sgboy2004:hello sgboy2005 from sgboy2004
2004 calling 2005... overOriginally posted by sgboy2005:hello sgboy2004 from sgboy2005![]()