Let me check the menu. WaitOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:Anyone had ever had sex during lunch time?
Yeah... When on holidays...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Anyone had ever had sex during lunch time?
I don't even have gf to go out lunch with!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Anyone had ever had sex during lunch time?
the THRILL is NOT GETTING CAUGHT!!! whahahaaaOriginally posted by Kenashi:U like the thrill of getting caught with yr pants down.
What are thinking.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't even have gf to go out lunch with!!
Have s*x with who - the yong tau foo stall assistant?
But actually that assistant of the yong tau foo stall near my office quite chio one leh. Very friendly to me somemore...hehehehehe.
Where's the store?? I want to try out the Yong Yau Foo. If not nice at least got chio stall assistant to look atOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't even have gf to go out lunch with!!
But actually that assistant of the yong tau foo stall near my office quite chio one leh. Very friendly to me somemore...hehehehehe.
can don't eat lunch? just eat raisins and drink clam juice? whahahaaaOriginally posted by Hershey:wah lau eh...1 hour lunch want to have sex?? I don't like quickies man...i rather have eat and relax....![]()
wah, chiobu, mi wantOriginally posted by arse-fan:Where's the store?? I want to try out the Yong Yau Foo. If not nice at least got chio stall assistant to look at![]()
can i have u for lunch?Originally posted by FireIce:lunch time is for lunch. nothing else.
Request for "lunch extension"Originally posted by Goodmanners:Usually done b4 meal cos both r hungry... they take in anything.. making each other more keen.. But they must take note of the time cos LUNCH usually One hour... unless u go with BOSSS...sssss
Yeah that is when you are the "lap secretary" ????Originally posted by Goodmanners:Usually done b4 meal cos both r hungry... they take in anything.. making each other more keen.. But they must take note of the time cos LUNCH usually One hour... unless u go with BOSSS...sssss
so it might be the case of u thinking of the difference tou fu you want to taste?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't even have gf to go out lunch with!!
yeah... yummy...Originally posted by laurence82:i rather eat, thank you