so r u married now, dear?Originally posted by Gazelle:Would appreaciate if you could read my posting properly lah.......why would i wanna married someone who allow the guy to CIM on the second date...
no offence to the girls!!!![]()
Oh yes....infact just got married not too long ago...she was actually one of the colleague that I spend the most time with....Originally posted by sgboy2004:so r u married now, dear?
No lar....as in can go up her home and wash up before rd 2Originally posted by Gazelle:hey dude!!! what do you expect me to do after ejeculate in her mouth? french kiss her again? you must be crazy!!!
did she "shock" u too???Originally posted by Gazelle:Oh yes....infact just got married not too long ago...she was actually one of the colleague that I spend the most time with....![]()

hey... this gal live in my blk.......if meet her in person then u know how sexy her figure is...... wah lau.... too bad dunno her.....Originally posted by Wes Br0wn:
er.....I think sex and love is totally a different thing all together...but of course you must be shiok than can marry what....Originally posted by sgboy2004:did she "shock" u too???
how the hell am i suppose to know huh? if you worry....put on the condom lah...Originally posted by incredible:can u let me have the contacts of her?
I never tried CIM before and would like to try it out.
but btw, she got STD?
si ga li CIM later kenna aids.
did u put on ah????Originally posted by Gazelle:how the hell am i suppose to know huh? if you worry....put on the condom lah...
Really?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey... this gal live in my blk.......if meet her in person then u know how sexy her figure is...... wah lau.... too bad dunno her.....![]()
p.s. oei if u see this pm mi ok..![]()
You wanna try? I can CUM in your mouth if you LIKE...?Originally posted by incredible:can u let me have the contacts of her?
I never tried CIM before and would like to try it out.
but btw, she got STD?
si ga li CIM later kenna aids.
yes REALLY.......she got act in a channel 8 production as an extra b4 too......big big sia....Originally posted by Devil1976:Really?
OH LA LAOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):yes REALLY.......she got act in a channel 8 production as an extra b4 too......big big sia....![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:3 years, AND you're still shocked. Man, dats' a loooong time to be in a state of shock.
lolOriginally posted by Devil1976:You wanna try? I can CUM in your mouth if you LIKE...?![]()
Generally I dont think guys would wanna to do that, unless they are getting a BJ from a prostitute or something. Moreover I would think that BJ w/o condom has much more feel to it, and most helpful for a quickie situation like this..Originally posted by incredible:did u put on ah????![]()
u 4got she oso has not brush her teeth for at least 20hrs...dunno wat she eaten for her lunch and dinner, and wats stuck in between her teethOriginally posted by Gazelle:Knowing that it has been at least 20 hours since she took her last showerÂ…so I decide to avoid moving under her panties......Â….and instead...I ask her to touch meÂ…..and to my bloody surpriseÂ…Â…she automatically unbuckle my belt and unzip my pants and masturbate for meÂ…Â…....it was like auto pilot.....she seems to know what exactly i want........Â…the next thing you knowÂ…Â…she was actually giving me a BJÂ…Â….......If you think this is shockingÂ…Â…read onÂ…Â…..
LOL!Originally posted by greyskymorning:u 4got she oso has not brush her teeth for at least 20hrs...dunno wat she eaten for her lunch and dinner, and wats stuck in between her teeth
Mayb u should lo.. to make ur exotic exp even more memorable.... ur cum in her's and ur mouth muahahahaOriginally posted by Gazelle:hey dude!!! what do you expect me to do after ejeculate in her mouth? french kiss her again? you must be crazy!!!
No worries, I will leave this kind of "exotic" experience for people like you.Originally posted by shirurinu:Mayb u should lo.. to make ur exotic exp even more memorable.... ur cum in her's and ur mouth muahahaha