Originally posted by why_ah?:i usually take out my bra when i sleep and massage it but yesterday after i did it my nipple like become nua nua not much reaction.. is it cosi hurt it or something? even now i arouse it also not much feeling leh.. is it cos i now having menses so no reaction or what? could i have hurt it? i very worried so someone please advise me thanks..
Pls post the picture here pls, so we can diagnose the problem more closely.Originally posted by why_ah?:it's all along ok de leh, then now i very scared.. can nipple be not erect one? oh no..
Originally posted by why_ah?:it's all along ok de leh, then now i very scared.. can nipple be not erect one? oh no..

darling, u hav the same problem too?Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Originally posted by why_ah?:why you all so not serious one? any girls can help me?
Yes yes....we all need to have a close examination on the test subjectOriginally posted by Fuqua:Pls post the picture here pls, so we can diagnose the problem more closely.
wei!! what you mean?! i dont understyand dialect.. help please..Originally posted by 2004Lancer:orrrrrr.......dai jee tua diao leow....no joke and i am not bluffing u....neither am i scaring u.........your problem is described as some medical term which i cannot remember the exact word.......
*shake head left and right - losing hope*
the only person who can help u is Adrian Lim but he had died leow.....Originally posted by why_ah?:huh?! :'(
which hand you want to chop off? left or right?Originally posted by sgboy2004:darling, u hav the same problem too?
tonite mi come check on u ok

To diminish yr doubts, u may wan to consult a doctor. He will be in a better position to advise u. Then u will not live in suspicious or fear liao...Originally posted by why_ah?:not tender not pain leh.. i also dont know why liddat.. usually my menses time there will a bit pain i know.. now dont have then cannot erect..
Hi dear, how's the nipple last nite? Perhaps all it need is just a couple of good nite rest. BUT if u can't keep ur hands off ur nipples, i do have a few other body parts u can hold ...Originally posted by why_ah?:huh?! :'(
Hi poser.Originally posted by why_ah?:i usually take out my bra when i sleep and massage it but yesterday after i did it my nipple like become nua nua not much reaction.. is it cosi hurt it or something? even now i arouse it also not much feeling leh.. is it cos i now having menses so no reaction or what? could i have hurt it? i very worried so someone please advise me thanks..