I know they say that the easiest way to make a guy happy is just to turn up at his door stark naked. Well, I'm here to say ...... it's true.Originally posted by why_ah?:i want to know what makes guys tick.. like.. what turns them on? i know this topic has been repeated a lot of times but times change so ya.. and i dont know where to find anyway.. what thing your gf do le is actually not supposed to be sexy one but you feel damn turn on? what type of lingerie you like? what fantasy guys have for sex? what do they dream about in wet dreams? basically what should a girl do to turn a guy on la.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:This will turn a guy on =====>
What is intellectual intercourse?Originally posted by the Bear:
/slowly back away from Honeybunz...
but seriously... just get to know him.. coz diff'rent strokes for diff'rent folks
some may like Honeybunz's methods.... some, are turned on by intellectual intercourse... some, by their partner's sweet and tender nature...
so you have to take the time to find out what he is like...
good luck!
u like SM?Originally posted by Honeybunz:This will turn a guy on =====>
Hmm...Originally posted by why_ah?:what about the not so direct way of seducing leh? i prefer to use this zhao cos i think more turn on.. like act innocent budden not innocent..
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u like SM?....wow, tonite must try wif u sia

Originally posted by Honeybunz:What is intellectual intercourse?![]()
use whip on him. Told you already. Or spank him ====>Originally posted by why_ah?:why nobody want to reply me.. i only want to know how to satisfy my guy next time ma.. i very suaku one..

Got such thing ah? Orhhh.....Originally posted by the Bear:meaningful conversation, intellectual ones
(term stolen from Alanis Morissette)
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Got such thing ah? Orhhh.....
SM Lee? middle of this month will be SM GohOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u like SM?....wow, tonite must try wif u sia
ok la....allow me to share with u la....the only way to please a guy is to keep praising him and responding actively during sex......try to look into his eyes during sex....as if u r engaging in a war of sex..........Originally posted by why_ah?:why nobody want to reply me.. i only want to know how to satisfy my guy next time ma.. i very suaku one..
Just whack the guy with a leather belt or whip and shout "OBEY!" and he will be very turned on.Originally posted by why_ah?:i so innocent one how to do s and m? i want the indirect way of making a guy horny
Originally posted by why_ah?:what if no sex involved leh? just want make him high for fun only..
tat's bad of u leh... last time my gf made me high high too... until me cannot tahan... anyway, didn't had sex with her then cos she's the conservative type. Dun go overboard lar else yr boy boy later angry with u leh... haha... use yr fingers to slowly carress his body can liao... in a gently method... should work...Originally posted by why_ah?:what if no sex involved leh? just want make him high for fun only..