coz i am waiting for your reply in PM silly.....going soon leow la.....Originally posted by elindra:Err Lancer how come you still here posting pervy topics?
Next thing I see here is pervy picturesOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:coz i am waiting for your reply in PM silly.....going soon leow la.....
hi 798 ... yeah it's me again...007Originally posted by 798:you again!![]()
never try b4, what noise do u make?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:what kind of noise do u make when u slurp pu22y? please don't tell me "meow meow" or "oink oink" noise hor.....
lol have u ever tired a slurpee ?? well thats the sound I makeOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:what kind of noise do u make when u slurp pu22y? please don't tell me "meow meow" or "oink oink" noise hor.....
Originally posted by i am twat:WHEN LICKING THAT TIME THE SOUND IS LIKE EATING NOODLE THEN WHEN SUCKING THE CHEEBYE THAT TIME THE SOUND IS LIKE VACUUM PLUS KISSING SOUND
Why mus make noise? You think u are a Japanese eating noodles?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:what kind of noise do u make when u slurp pu22y? please don't tell me "meow meow" or "oink oink" noise hor.....
to prove that its tastyOriginally posted by cooleo:Why mus make noise? You think u are a Japanese eating noodles?![]()
u r quite sway lor....it is time to change gf leow....Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:my gf has this fishy pu22y. Hence after slurping for sometime, i'll have the feeling of puking
lolOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:my gf has this fishy pu22y. Hence after slurping for sometime, i'll have the feeling of puking
either your gf is a 15 year old gal who have not learnt to wash her pu22y properly or u never train you gf to wash properly. normally girls will learn after a while lah...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:my gf has this fishy pu22y. Hence after slurping for sometime, i'll have the feeling of puking
how about put slurpy inside and use straw to slurpOriginally posted by Nelstaer:pour orange juice inside then use straw and slurp
WutOriginally posted by Nelstaer:pour orange juice inside then use straw and slurp