ohhhhh,such games also exist??!wal lau ehOriginally posted by mahai102:those guys are in a hook up or get out competition lar...where only couples can play...u have to hug your partner for the longest time to win prizes leh
Originally posted by Si|verGa|:guys, wad ur usual staminia 4 sex?
<Originally posted by Dodobirdie:excluding fore play, average abt 1 hr, longest is abt 2 and half. thats my first cum ah. usually she would have cum at least 3 times on my average timing.
You run on SOLAROriginally posted by F.O.S:As long as the gal needs
muhaha... but i nt like u, i dun like flings! wahahaha! 20min shld be nt bad if exclude foreplay!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):har??? 20min lor.. +- lor...i dun time this kind of things one u know.. unless u want to try with mi is it??![]()
2.5hr? sure ant? dat super long lor... 1hr still nt so bad.. 2hr is...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:excluding fore play, average abt 1 hr, longest is abt 2 and half. thats my first cum ah. usually she would have cum at least 3 times on my average timing.
nt stand is when u do it the 1st time, hw long lar.. -.-'' everyone oso can standOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:mine 10 hours..why? cuz i take forever to stand or should i say
i can stand forever
true so is dat long n with quality?Originally posted by mercutioz:it's not the duration but the quality that is more important![]()
wad u mean? if girl cant mayb u can try man? more kinky? *Bleah*Originally posted by Fuqua:I'm still waiting for the rite girl. No, wait ..... BUwahahahahahahahahaha!
ya dat 4 quickie! so after c the post, avg time is ard 20min?Originally posted by Devil1976:10 mins..? Long for quickie..?
Originally posted by Si|verGa|:nt stand is when u do it the 1st time, hw long lar.. -.-'' everyone oso can stand
Oh no... Average time should be 5 mins what...?? <Originally posted by Si|verGa|:ya dat 4 quickie! so after c the post, avg time is ard 20min?
u r rite. but i'm the kinda guy whom takes pleasure in making her enjoy it more then my own. so i consistently try to hold her near the point of no return thru out the whole session. sore yes, but still asking for more leh...hahahaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):sorri to shoot ur ego lah... but.... if that gal is a regular in sex hor....if u really take that long..... she will be so bored and sore by the time u cum lor.....![]()
serious. well even my own friends dun believe me till my ex was bragging to her jie mei's abt it then word got to my own frens. so far the record is ger cumming 9 times in 1.5 hrs then after i cum, she asked for more but i just couldn't do it anymore.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:2.5hr? sure ant? dat super long lor... 1hr still nt so bad.. 2hr is...![]()
it depends on the chemistry between the 2 persons, if every factors r in place, quality takes time... n time stretches... then it will leads to quantity, but can the gal take it?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:true so is dat long n with quality?![]()
lol very good exercise for a certain position I knowOriginally posted by Wes Br0wn:
i think singapore is not safe liao......Originally posted by Dodobirdie:excluding fore play, average abt 1 hr, longest is abt 2 and half. thats my first cum ah. usually she would have cum at least 3 times on my average timing.
must check wif SAF arti unit they got any weapon n ammo missingOriginally posted by tidus_86:i think singapore is not safe liao......
almost all the big cannon he stole back home liao
Your the man !!! So long man....Originally posted by Dodobirdie:serious. well even my own friends dun believe me till my ex was bragging to her jie mei's abt it then word got to my own frens. so far the record is ger cumming 9 times in 1.5 hrs then after i cum, she asked for more but i just couldn't do it anymore.
honestly guys, if u think i'm bullshitting then so be it. i'm telling the truth. its not always a good thing to last that long. i cant have quickies k. do u know how fustrating that is. and alot of times if i already had a long day, i get really tired and its like so fustrating cos i cant cum.Originally posted by tidus_86:i think singapore is not safe liao......
almost all the big cannon he stole back home liao