so u like alot of hair... juz like F|...Originally posted by Troy437:Black. Like to fantasize that the black is actually the hair....
Originally posted by weidev:so u like alot of hair... juz like F|...![]()
she nt hairy... but she likes hairy guys... especially with alot of hair on the chest...Originally posted by Troy437:she hairy one meh? I like beautiful hairy gals
Call me a pervert, but I rather love dat fishy smell.Originally posted by Gazelle:Personally I am a hygiene freak...so the best way to tell if she is clean is to look at her white panties. as you might have noticed that sometime..you get to see abit of those brown stain on the panties...which is really a turn off to me....
living in a tropical climate like singapore...I think it is important that girl knows how to keep that place cool and dry....if not sure got smell...like sardines huh?
Yoz pervert...Originally posted by Fuqua:Call me a pervert, but I rather love dat fishy smell.
same frequency siaaaa.....me also hate to see brown stain!!!!!! that's why i had said b4 i normally will not lick pu22y if girls do not wash their pu22y.....worst i will use dynamo to wash their pu22ies...whahahaaaOriginally posted by Gazelle:Personally I am a hygiene freak...so the best way to tell if she is clean is to look at her white panties. as you might have noticed that sometime..you get to see abit of those brown stain on the panties...which is really a turn off to me....
living in a tropical climate like singapore...I think it is important that girl knows how to keep that place cool and dry....if not sure got smell...like sardines huh?
white panties?Originally posted by FireIce:yday i was smoking at my office building's "yellow box"
then i look down and realise i can see my reflection bery well on the black marble floor.........
dun have to mention wat other things i can see rite?
Ok, u dun have to mention, but hey, go rite ahead and amuse us, so wat other things?Originally posted by FireIce:yday i was smoking at my office building's "yellow box"
then i look down and realise i can see my reflection bery well on the black marble floor.........
well its black..just love itOriginally posted by Gazelle:The color that always turns me on is white....what about you?
wear pants lor..Originally posted by FireIce:yday i was smoking at my office building's "yellow box"
today wear black skirt...........inside oso black.......ahahahahahhaOriginally posted by audlenelee:wear pants lor..
can i get to know u? i like smoking girls...Originally posted by FireIce:today wear black skirt...........inside oso black.......ahahahahahha
can't see anything
jus proven
no shit....you mean you like that smell when licking her huh?Originally posted by Fuqua:Call me a pervert, but I rather love dat fishy smell.
Ok....u a pervertOriginally posted by Fuqua:Call me a pervert, but I rather love dat fishy smell.
zun bo.......Originally posted by incredible:can i get to know u? i like smoking girls...![]()
hmmmm.....u r very suggestiveOriginally posted by FireIce:zun bo.......
or u jus want to get to know my underwear?![]()
diaperOriginally posted by FireIce:yday i was smoking at my office building's "yellow box"