wah... u so cheap skate one ah... even fling oso not ask until so direct mah.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor.... so sianz......... need a flings?![]()
wah lau...then i pm u lor.. can??? cheap but quality good can already lah...Originally posted by joeythay:wah... u so cheap skate one ah... even fling oso not ask until so direct mah.
si mi??? never see a thick skin guy jio ing gal b4 meh?Originally posted by NeonTetra:![]()
+1Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):si mi??? never see a thick skin guy jio ing gal b4 meh?![]()
run ard the hse naked then....exciting and definately differentOriginally posted by joeythay:hiya,
Juz feeling down nowadays..... Dad's too busy to bother abt me.... exams coming too.... life is so boring abt repeated things.... Anything cooler than all these?
jt
Erm, Have u tried actually STUDYING for the exam?Originally posted by joeythay:hiya,
Juz feeling down nowadays..... Dad's too busy to bother abt me.... exams coming too.... life is so boring abt repeated things.... Anything cooler than all these?
jt
of course i study lah. won't disappoint my daddy lah.Originally posted by Fuqua:Erm, Have u tried actually STUDYING for the exam?
D grass always seems greener on the other side. But look at it this way, u can date younger girls in schools. When u'r working, the opportunity to date school girls falls to approximately 0.099.Originally posted by joeythay:of course i study lah. won't disappoint my daddy lah.
nt like u all, working life liao huh? muz b good lor...can earn $$...lots of $$
I wish i was a student again.......Originally posted by joeythay:of course i study lah. won't disappoint my daddy lah.
nt like u all, working life liao huh? muz b good lor...can earn $$...lots of $$
Wait for my PM...Originally posted by joeythay:wah... u so cheap skate one ah... even fling oso not ask until so direct mah.
x 2.. i wanna be a secondary school student..Originally posted by arse-fan:I wish i was a student again.......![]()
Cheap booze?? You must had been studying in Australia or EnglandOriginally posted by Fuqua:Uni years - some of the best days of my life - cheap booze and girls aplenty.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor.... so sianz......... need a flings?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau...then i pm u lor.. can??? cheap but quality good can already lah...![]()
Coming from a person whose works have been less than satisfactory in quality.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i can only say Quality Guy won't PM and won't openly jeo girls in BAR....whahahahaa....
QG just chat and relax happily.....