If tats the case, den when u oral sex ur gf, u also bringing bad luck to urself??Originally posted by incredible:my goodness.....i think u need to bath urself with flowers and lime to rid yourself off all the bad luck tt u might have gotten by smelling the CB juice.
All I know is she smells like a teenage virgin.Originally posted by edseeker31:omg...
what if the discharge is from some infections she's having.... hey bro... the next time round you want to do these kind of things... just think about what kind of men she had laid just the next before and if they are sharing the STDs they have... then try and sniff on the used/soiled panty again...
have you also found out if she has the habit of washing up after shitting? don't tell me you're turned on by the smell of her shit too? if so, you certainly have a big problem...
btw, are you sure thats not the undergarments of their maids?
Now would you mind enlighten us poor souls what a teenage virgin smells like???Originally posted by Gazelle:All I know is she smells like a teenage virgin.
lol ... there is no difference between virgin n non virginOriginally posted by Gazelle:All I know is she smells like a teenage virgin.
I have my principle and will not expose identity here. Why dont you post your picture here so that we know who are you.Originally posted by nww16:can intro her or not or post a pic of her so we know if she is relli supermodel n not some aunty undies u r smell while fantaizing it as a super chio bu one....
If i can recall correctly, she was about 16 or 17 years old when I first met her, so I would presume that she might still be a virgin. however I would say that it smell just like normal pu$$y.lOriginally posted by warspite:Now would you mind enlighten us poor souls what a teenage virgin smells like???
whats that yellow thing??? and after that what did u do? wear her bra? LOLOriginally posted by Gazelle:This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?
16 or 17 then become model liao??Originally posted by Gazelle:If i can recall correctly, she was about 16 or 17 years old when I first met her, so I would presume that she might still be a virgin. however I would say that it smell just like normal pu$$y.l
Originally posted by diaperboy:me use disposable
u wanna smell my diaper
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:think this year's National Day Award sure have your name.......
Most Outstanding Nose Award:-
1) Gazelle T0411223H of SGFORUMS Bar Pte Ltd, a holely subsidiary of SDB (Sex Development Board)
wow..so pro...Originally posted by Gazelle:Like a virgin
How he know ah? So many virgin around SG to smell meh?Originally posted by SGpork:wow..so pro...
what is so special about yours? Do you wear panties?Originally posted by The Hobbit:
Originally posted by the.raven:whats that yellow thing??? and after that what did u do? wear her bra? LOL
Originally posted by the.raven:16 or 17 then become model liao??
LOL
You sound like an inexperience horny teenager who have not tasted the forbidden fruit, pu$$y before. you still a virgin my boy?Originally posted by the.raven:and why not go after the girl instead of smelling her panties?
LOL
it smell very much like sour grapeOriginally posted by warspite:Now would you mind enlighten us poor souls what a teenage virgin smells like???
Originally posted by Gazelle:Ha ha, good one!
[b]I have my principle and will not expose identity here. Why dont you post your picture here so that we know who are you.
Sorry, forgotten to highlight in my forum that I am not blind [/b]
dontknow..Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:How he know ah? So many virgin around SG to smell meh?
LOL ... sure or not ??Originally posted by shandower:UGH NO NO NO!