Originally posted by SGpork:dontknow..
thats why i say he pro..
bras only smell would be the sweat and perfume ....Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i smell bra before but not panties yet....i need to upgrade myself to panties real soon
like virgin, extra virgin olive oil? how to diff...Originally posted by borgkilla:lol ... there is no difference between virgin n non virgin
if there was a difference I would know
Smells like teen spirit...Originally posted by euphratis:like virgin, extra virgin olive oil? how to diff...
stronger, milder, floral, what? how to tell by smell...
like i was saying.. no way to tell the differenceOriginally posted by euphratis:like virgin, extra virgin olive oil? how to diff...
stronger, milder, floral, what? how to tell by smell...
lol must upgrade ??Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i smell bra before but not panties yet....i need to upgrade myself to panties real soon
Hey Gazelle, i do smell before....My gf's younger sister, age 20 also....And she is also a part time model....just like my gf, she also super chio one, dun know why men do have a bit of fantasy and fetish...Originally posted by Gazelle:Smells like teen spirit...
lolOriginally posted by freakass:Wat does a used panty smell like? One day's worth of urea or sweat?
wow serious arh!!!Originally posted by forum_man:Hey Gazelle, i do smell before....My gf's younger sister, age 20 also....And she is also a part time model....just like my gf, she also super chio one, dun know why men do have a bit of fantasy and fetish...
At one time when i went to my gf house, her sister also just bath come out...then i went in to bath also...saw her used bra and panty lying there, still warm and tempting...Never tried that before so i just took her bra and panty to smell while masturbating myself..imagining i was having sex with her when my gf is sleeping...haha....and that really make me cum very fast,....very fulfiling...
The smell of the panty is almost the same as my gf lor
Cheers
FM
Now i know why some ppl have big red noses all the timeOriginally posted by Gazelle:This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?
This is not called "upgrade", this is progression of mental illness.Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i smell bra before but not panties yet....i need to upgrade myself to panties real soon
I dont think it will harm our societyOriginally posted by xiaobai2004:i think somebody must see doctor if not become serious they will harm our society
X2Originally posted by shandower:Stayin' alive stayin' alive.
YOU SICK LUCKY BASTARD!Originally posted by Gazelle:This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?