Originally posted by men_@_arms:YOU SICK LUCKY BASTARD!
You mean you saw him doing that?! Or did you use the wrong word to describe the story? You encountered means u came across it leh...Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
I have encountered many stories about panty smelling. What's the difference between smelling her panty and licking her pussy?
I have encountered a guy masturbating and coming on a yellow stain panty. Later, the guy lick dry all the the semens from the panty too.
wah hahahahahahahah!Originally posted by bo liao:My cousin abit lik this also but er...ever came across ur mind if u go to ur fren hus again, den again u see panties, u go smel & mayb go wanking, when u come out, act lik jus finish "lao sai" den....tis te fun part...(her mother tel her supermodel daughter;Girl ah, i put al my warn stuff in the toilet, pls help me wash hor..)...Al the stain...smell, by her mother...extremly powerful...lolx....
well then the next chance u get.. pick em upOriginally posted by Gazelle:Honestly speaking, i dont think I have any regret smelling her panties, the only regret I have is not keeping it
I bet if I put a name to that panties today, its will definitely be auction at sothebys.
thanks for the tipOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:I personally love the smell of used panties -but no skid mark lah! (brown line down the inside back of the panty). Get a pair from your gf and keep them somewhere safe (a ziplock also will help). When she's not around just take them out and inhale the smell of her sweet sex...lovely.
Of course when the real thing is on hand don't need to take out the ol ziplock.
If multiple ziplocks of multiple gfs then make sure to label or remember who is who.
A ziplock on long overseas trips is also recommended.. sometimes u just too tired to go anyway or have the hassle of calling for 'room service' just take out the ziplock, let your imagination flow (its funny but you will prob think of someone else at this juncture not the owner...), do the job, brush your teeth and go to bed...done deal.. oh and also another tip ... to avoid cleaning up and/or squirting over the tv remote and/or pillow buy a pack of condoms and use them when jacking off... they normally flush down the toilet with ease.
A new unworn pair is pointless, u need used ones..
Cheers
i agree...Originally posted by incredible:how come u ppl can bring urself to smell it?
i mean, isnt it quite disgusting if it smell horrible?
whats so kinky abt it?!?!?
i just dont get it...
I will...trust me , I might just take one more for fellow fetish forumer here.Originally posted by borgkilla:well then the next chance u get.. pick em up
errr lottery based ??Originally posted by Gazelle:I will...trust me , I might just take one more for fellow fetish forumer here.
& the winner is...... *drums rollin*Originally posted by borgkilla:errr lottery based ??
quite true.... lots of bacteria...Originally posted by freakass:really that good? what does it smell like? Actually it's just your wild imagination that turns you on... cos the smell can be really bad and if it's nice, it may be just perfume.. I actually had the chance to take home one of my chio fren's panty.. initially i was so mad about it but come to think of it now, wat's the big deal? it's simply disgusting if we dun think dirty
haha...maybe you should enjoy it when it is still fresh....just like seafood huh?Originally posted by freakass:really that good? what does it smell like? Actually it's just your wild imagination that turns you on... cos the smell can be really bad and if it's nice, it may be just perfume.. I actually had the chance to take home one of my chio fren's panty.. initially i was so mad about it but come to think of it now, wat's the big deal? it's simply disgusting if we dun think dirty
YUp! i did enjoy it while it's fresh.. it was far more enjoyable when it's fresh...now tht it's getting stale, it's not as erotic anymore... maybe i shld get another one frm her...or shld i say steal?Originally posted by Gazelle:haha...maybe you should enjoy it when it is still fresh....just like seafood huh?
What is cb stands forOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:can smell unless her cb not too smelly