dunno ...Originally posted by freakass:Why am i a panty fetish fan too? why why why?
panties is probably one of the greatest invention of mankind, just try to imagine life without them....Originally posted by freakass:Why am i a panty fetish fan too? why why why?
Did she wear it before or not when u pick it up & start smelling itOriginally posted by wavywave:i used to smell one of my cousin's panties..
that was after she took her bath.. i went to the toilet to pee
and saw it, then i pick it up n start smelling it..
Yeah it can hypnotize most men.Originally posted by Gazelle:panties is probably one of the greatest invention of mankind, just try to imagine life without them....
simple... but yet erotic... especially those white colors ones...
SG school gals also selling ma.... Go Yahoo! Auction Singapore and search for keywords "worn panty" lor...Originally posted by Gazelle:panties is probably one of the greatest invention of mankind, just try to imagine life without them....
simple... but yet erotic... especially those white colors ones...
btw, I was in Tokyo recently and was looking high and low for those used school girl panties. couldnt find any... Read from the Mag that they are selling USD30.00 each..
One of my friend once told me that girls living in tropical country like Singapore should not wear black panties, cause it absorb heat, and pussy will sweat and stink...wondering if anybody got any knowledge on this?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Panties r full of patterns, types, n varieties. Never fail to pleasure the men even by juz looking it.
wow! I went to yahoo auction and searched for "worn panty"! So many of them on sale! oh my god... i remember reading someone's reply for this thread saying sth like he went tokyo to look for used panties that cost US$30... dun be stupid...we have it in singapore and it's much cheaper...juz go yahoo auctions! hahaha!Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:SG school gals also selling ma.... Go Yahoo! Auction Singapore and search for keywords "worn panty" lor...
Like that also can ah...then its very easy ma...just set up a website that specialise in selling worn panties...then get all your gfs, then put into a nice packaging with some pretty girls look and resell them..Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:SG school gals also selling ma.... Go Yahoo! Auction Singapore and search for keywords "worn panty" lor...
I hope he did not lick it.... till the yellow stains are gone...Originally posted by sgboy2004:did u keep it aftertat?
Didnt mean celebrities super model like Naomi Cambell or Claudia Schiffer, but she is definitely one of Singapore top model, who is also the winner of Singapore Supermodel of the World..wont say which year lah...Originally posted by mistyblue:I hope he did not lick it.... till the yellow stains are gone...
Actually there's no super-model in singapore. at most models. There is only approximately 9 super models in the world.
yes I did, but unfortunately didnt find any panties in the basket....bloody maid took everything away for washing...Originally posted by peni's:I would've jerked off in it too... have you visited her place since? any updates?
very nice very niceOriginally posted by samantha869:Well guys
Smelling bras and panties? You won't deprive of it. I have lots of thongs/gstrings/panties/socks/pantyhose/bras, etc etc. all in one webshop at: www.asian-panties.org
Cum check me out and order juicy panties now!
Samantha