NO NEED. VERY UGLY. Wait becomes like you?Originally posted by sgboy2004:more horns the more hornier
Here's a reccomendation:Originally posted by Devil1976:Cannot be closing eyes all the time right..?
but to zhao geng is also pervertish , especialy when they should know their sitting position would zhao their geng....Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't mind looking.. But staring..??Wait people thought you're a PERVERT..?
But when you have little places to see, then you'll start to look at the ceiling like you're an idiot... Then I tried to concentrate on their faces instead, only to realise that I was STARING at their faces instead..??![]()
Wait I kena slapped how?Originally posted by xavier1979:Here's a reccomendation:
1. Take one HARD look at the lady.
2. SHAKE your head in disapproval, saying, "Tsk tsk."
3. Say aloud to yourself, "CANNOT MAKE IT..."
Confirm will elicit a response from the lady.![]()
this is cool but den u will get a thrashing from tt galOriginally posted by xavier1979:Here's a reccomendation:
X2Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ai yo... ppl want to let u see then u just see lah...... i want also dun have leh.....![]()
hahahahahahahaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Here's a reccomendation:
We know you got three horns, don't show off lah..Originally posted by sgboy2004:more horns the more hornier