no sex or no condy, or both no?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):No....![]()
wah, iraqi language?Originally posted by Sparing Miss Tek:Eye deen where corn dorm, hee deed.
no for sex is answer for little boy boy only ...... REAL MAN will know what my NO mean...Originally posted by sgboy2004:no sex or no condy, or both no?
or u no stand???whahahaha
Originally posted by sgboy2004:no...no sex yet... no condy
*take condy and blow as balloon*
Inn greece. Jars heart tool aunt the stan.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, iraqi language?
The answer's no...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, iraqi language?
hmm..quite trueOriginally posted by Laguna83:I heard that the 1st time u use condom then the rest of time u most likely will use it, if 1st time nv use then most likely the rest of time u don't like to use it.
Originally posted by Laguna83:I heard that the 1st time u use condom then the rest of time u most likely will use it, if 1st time nv use then most likely the rest of time u don't like to use it.
be careful..Originally posted by sgboy2004:...mi never use leh
1st time no plan no experience no use.... after tat he got use or not I dunnoe liao...Originally posted by Laguna83:I heard that the 1st time u use condom then the rest of time u most likely will use it, if 1st time nv use then most likely the rest of time u don't like to use it.
yep sure didOriginally posted by Devil1976:Did you used a condom![]()
Wow...then u pregnant also dunno yOriginally posted by tare:1st time no plan no experience no use.... after tat he got use or not I dunnoe liao...
and hor... i only noe pain, can't even rem he got shot inside or not....![]()
well if so suai, at least i noe who......Originally posted by Laguna83:Wow...then u pregnant also dunno y
me too!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:no...no sex yet... no condy
same same..Originally posted by sgboy2004:no...no sex yet... no condy
heh heh heh...Originally posted by Tempus:same same..
but really meh sgboy..u virgin..hard to believe![]()
Must agree quite true...Originally posted by Laguna83:I heard that the 1st time u use condom then the rest of time u most likely will use it, if 1st time nv use then most likely the rest of time u don't like to use it.
Well as long as you know when you are ovulating its generally safe even if he fires inside...Originally posted by tare:1st time no plan no experience no use.... after tat he got use or not I dunnoe liao...
and hor... i only noe pain, can't even rem he got shot inside or not....![]()