Hi z3n, heard from a forumite that you were down with flu. Feeling better I hope. Cheers.Originally posted by z3n:eh peeps..
how come now adays the topics getting really outta way..
i mean with Hobbit still not enough...
next comes a wad Lancer?
eh i drive a Audi..should i name myself audi2004?
siao.
some more all the post like dunnoe wad..
haiz..
now got a newer 1... SBB...Originally posted by z3n:eh peeps..
next comes a wad Lancer?
siao.
haiz..
Welcome to the BAR FORUMOriginally posted by z3n:eh peeps..
next comes a wad Lancer?
siao.
haiz..
yeah down with a bad flu..but then bo pian still need to work...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi z3n, heard from a forumite that you were down with flu. Feeling better I hope. Cheers.
you forgot SMILEBIGBIGOriginally posted by z3n:eh peeps..
next comes a wad Lancer?
siao.
haiz..
Agree, as long as nobody posts in the lame topics, the topics will die a natural death. The originators too will get bored and move on. Just hope that somebody will post something of quality sometime soon to divert attention from the crappy threads.Originally posted by FireIce:although the topics are quite tasteless, they are somehow relevant to Bar loh.......
lao niang oso cannot control.....
if dun like then dun read loh......if they no have supporters they oso will sian 1/2 and stop posting.......