at least got proper lowercase and uppercase...Originally posted by ditzy:good story, pity about the paragraphing though.![]()
Tts the way bro..........the important thing is to never stop imaginatingOriginally posted by ipjh79:haha...juz read lar...part true.....the chiobu is true ...her clothes are true..only the play with her part not true lar...i did pcc......haha.....but it was still a good story right?
|Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha so heng ar??? share share leh.. give mi her no. leh.. then next time we can 3some with her right....![]()
Hope u dun submit this for your PSLE composition test, you will get bad...and i mean REALLY bad grades.Originally posted by ipjh79:wah kaoz....today damn lucky sia.......i went to the market near me house to cut hair.....then hor....i went pass this saloon(the cut hair 1).....then i saw this ah-lian looking girl....about 18 years old liddat.....then i went in to cut my hair mah...also to take a good look at her...she damn chio sia....she wear tube top then somemore no wear bra....i can see her nipples pop out sia....then her skirt also damn short and tight...can see her g-string....then i cut hair very fast 1 mah(she dye her hair).....i finish about the same time as her....then she walk towards my house there.i also going home....but hor.....she stop halfway and then...she sit at the bench at the void deck...she take out her hp(nokia 7200) and made a call.....she sit until like purposely let me see her g-string liddat....i then purposely drop a coin infront of her and saw her pink g-string...then i steam very hard...she saw liao end her call and walk towards me and say 'see wat see?'...then i say 'not purposely 1 lah.....u so pretty until i drop my coins'.....then she say 'dun think u liddat say i not angry i tell u' ....then i steam even harder as i was standing infront of her and could see her full chio body....she also see me steam liao....she say....y u steam until liddat?...she say 'i let u see more liao u later nose bleed ar!hahaha'.....i hear liao say' u let me see i pcc infront of u ar....' then knn she pull me to the staircase landing between the first and second storey and she pull up her tube top...and then pull her skirt down and say'u now take off my g-string and pcc now here.....'i shock but also steam harder...i say'sorry lah...u really want me pcc here meh?'....she say 'yes'...i bo bian...pcc but the part taking off her g-string is shiok....b4 10seconds..i pcc liao...she say'do wat u want...i admire ur courage...'i lick her p ussy and br east for about 10 minutes and she gave me her hp number....
i already in sec school...how to summit for psleOriginally posted by cooleo:Hope u dun submit this for your PSLE composition test, you will get bad...and i mean REALLY bad grades.![]()
ever wonder why they say singapore education system cannot make it?? now u know why???...Originally posted by ipjh79:i already in sec school...how to summit for psle
good imagination, try harderOriginally posted by ipjh79:wah kaoz....today damn lucky sia.......i went to the market near me house to cut hair.....then hor....i went pass this saloon(the cut hair 1).....then i saw this ah-lian looking girl....about 18 years old liddat.....then i went in to cut my hair mah...also to take a good look at her...she damn chio sia....she wear tube top then somemore no wear bra....i can see her nipples pop out sia....then her skirt also damn short and tight...can see her g-string....then i cut hair very fast 1 mah(she dye her hair).....i finish about the same time as her....then she walk towards my house there.i also going home....but hor.....she stop halfway and then...she sit at the bench at the void deck...she take out her hp(nokia 7200) and made a call.....she sit until like purposely let me see her g-string liddat....i then purposely drop a coin infront of her and saw her pink g-string...then i steam very hard...she saw liao end her call and walk towards me and say 'see wat see?'...then i say 'not purposely 1 lah.....u so pretty until i drop my coins'.....then she say 'dun think u liddat say i not angry i tell u' ....then i steam even harder as i was standing infront of her and could see her full chio body....she also see me steam liao....she say....y u steam until liddat?...she say 'i let u see more liao u later nose bleed ar!hahaha'.....i hear liao say' u let me see i pcc infront of u ar....' then knn she pull me to the staircase landing between the first and second storey and she pull up her tube top...and then pull her skirt down and say'u now take off my g-string and pcc now here.....'i shock but also steam harder...i say'sorry lah...u really want me pcc here meh?'....she say 'yes'...i bo bian...pcc but the part taking off her g-string is shiok....b4 10seconds..i pcc liao...she say'do wat u want...i admire ur courage...'i lick her p ussy and br east for about 10 minutes and she gave me her hp number....
<Originally posted by ipjh79:haha...juz read lar...part true.....the chiobu is true ...her clothes are true..only the play with her part not true lar...i did pcc......haha.....but it was still a good story right? ( i pcc infront of her at her request is true)
so got help her pick it up?Originally posted by ipjh79:i can see her nipples pop out sia.....
hand jobOriginally posted by juz_A_gal:hope u guys don't mind my asking but what does PCC stand for? I've guessed the meaning from the post but I still don't figure out what it is. Thanx.
brother!! good work!!! your sextory did manage to steam me....good work though i know it is half true nia.....Originally posted by ipjh79:wah kaoz....today damn lucky sia.......i went to the market near me house to cut hair.....then hor....i went pass this saloon(the cut hair 1).....then i saw this ah-lian looking girl....about 18 years old liddat.....then i went in to cut my hair mah...also to take a good look at her...she damn chio sia....she wear tube top then somemore no wear bra....i can see her nipples pop out sia....then her skirt also damn short and tight...can see her g-string....then i cut hair very fast 1 mah(she dye her hair).....i finish about the same time as her....then she walk towards my house there.i also going home....but hor.....she stop halfway and then...she sit at the bench at the void deck...she take out her hp(nokia 7200) and made a call.....she sit until like purposely let me see her g-string liddat....i then purposely drop a coin infront of her and saw her pink g-string...then i steam very hard...she saw liao end her call and walk towards me and say 'see wat see?'...then i say 'not purposely 1 lah.....u so pretty until i drop my coins'.....then she say 'dun think u liddat say i not angry i tell u' ....then i steam even harder as i was standing infront of her and could see her full chio body....she also see me steam liao....she say....y u steam until liddat?...she say 'i let u see more liao u later nose bleed ar!hahaha'.....i hear liao say' u let me see i pcc infront of u ar....' then knn she pull me to the staircase landing between the first and second storey and she pull up her tube top...and then pull her skirt down and say'u now take off my g-string and pcc now here.....'i shock but also steam harder...i say'sorry lah...u really want me pcc here meh?'....she say 'yes'...i bo bian...pcc but the part taking off her g-string is shiok....b4 10seconds..i pcc liao...she say'do wat u want...i admire ur courage...'i lick her p ussy and br east for about 10 minutes and she gave me her hp number....