"MANAGEMENT BUY OUT" ON SGFORUMS?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:please exercise your wisdom and authority and do something about obviously outrageous topics? i understand if you allow some free speech, but to allow topics with titles that destroys people's reputation? i mean, the title for god's sake.. is it possible to prevent people from posting in outrageous topics with titles which tarnishes others' reputations? just close such topics la?
how come u tok so chor lor 1?Originally posted by FireIce:which one(s)?
Mods not physically 24/7 here
forumites may exercise some courtesy to PM Mods to report abuse or to complain......
let ppl tok ppl oso kao beh
dun let ppl tok ppl oso kao beh
u all think Mod easy to be ah......esp for such a controversial forum.....
cos im not demure, and i dun act demure.......Originally posted by incredible:how come u tok so chor lor 1?
the responsibility dun just fall on the Mods.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:please exercise your wisdom and authority and do something about obviously outrageous topics? i understand if you allow some free speech, but to allow topics with titles that destroys people's reputation? i mean, the title for god's sake.. is it possible to prevent people from posting in outrageous topics with titles which tarnishes others' reputations? just close such topics la?
PLS BAN SMILEBIGBIGOriginally posted by FireIce:which one(s)?
forumites may exercise some courtesy to PM Mods to report abuse or to complain......
ic.....coolOriginally posted by FireIce:cos im not demure, and i dun act demure.......
Just curious, why is it you chose to be moderator of BAR?Originally posted by FireIce:eh.......neontetra and wat pi one not my forum leh
bo wa eh tai ji hor
as for those in Bar......those are sex-related topics mah.....though a bit low-class......i oso cannot control.......
i can please eberyone....
some ppl like, some ppl dun like, some ppl can't be bothered..........
if u feel offended or tt person harass u, u can log evidence and PM the Mod.....Mod will review the situation and take appropriate actions.....
Let them HAVE SEXOriginally posted by FireIce:which one(s)?
You want to be more specific?Originally posted by ditzy:Some people just don't get it.![]()