hmmm ok so whats ur point ?Originally posted by The Hobbit:STUDENT BY DAY, KTV HOSTESS BY NIGHT IN SINGAPORE
She uses life savings and loans to come here for $40,000 degree course
She earns up to $300 a night moonlighting but is terrified of being caught
Wah so expensive? Private degrees also not so exp la...Originally posted by The Hobbit:STUDENT BY DAY, KTV HOSTESS BY NIGHT IN SINGAPORE
She uses life savings and loans to come here for $40,000 degree course
She earns up to $300 a night moonlighting but is terrified of being caught
thats kinda bulls**t..u have a thing against elitism?Originally posted by FireIce:actually i know some local students are like tt oso......
eg. RJC ger at night work in geylang......
my fren leh........Originally posted by meladori:thats kinda bulls**t..u have a thing against elitism?
pretty unfair accusation. I dont think its right for u to point out the school in your eg.Originally posted by FireIce:actually i know some local students are like tt oso......
eg. RJC ger at night work in geylang......
its just an example, there's no need to go nuts abt itOriginally posted by incredible:pretty unfair accusation. I dont think its right for u to point out the school in your eg.
nuts over it?Originally posted by pie:its just an example, there's no need to go nuts abt it
agreed. there is one girl from spore who did it with 251 guys and she came from a top sch rite?Originally posted by FireIce:usually, with shock comes denial.......
jus to point out tt there are such "shocking" cases around tt most ppl might not know.......
she's just making a point, obviously it has struck a nerve with some peopleOriginally posted by incredible:nuts over it?
tts the least of my concern.
just thought the example given can be better. for eg, a top girls school in sg or something like tt...instead of bringing out a particular sch name (even if it is true).
are u nuts? if not,dont use nuts loosely for nuts sake.I'll let your sentences speak for themselves
hmm.. FI seems experience.. which KTV u use to work at?Originally posted by FireIce:usually, with shock comes denial.......
jus to point out tt there are such "shocking" cases around tt most ppl might not know.......
yah......most of these girls have sad stories behind them tt make them choose this line of work......Originally posted by X-men:at least she is working to pay her school fees and not for her LV bags or something.
who?? enlighten me canOriginally posted by pie:I'll let your sentences speak for themselves![]()
really?? wow.. i like.. got the URL?? i like straight forward transaction...Originally posted by Ryen:You haven't seen those in New Zealand. They post a paper in the school notice board and on internet forum... Asking for any guys who can provide them the money for her daily expenses and school fees... She will move to your apartment instantly...
new zealand lah.......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):really?? wow.. i like.. got the URL?? i like straight forward transaction...![]()