Why you so defensive? Some of the forumites have just chosen to speak up what is wrong here. So you can complain about people then others have no right to complain? (You don't think the world revolves around you, do you?). Besides, you must realise how some people are prominent from just posting thrash and clone threads, and some who are only interested in provoking others and starting flame wars.Originally posted by parn:Hmm...I agree...anyway I also don't think anyone who frequents Bar know any of those who complains. Those forumites who complained are not prominent enough to stir up anything.
Don't care...they don't like to way how this Bar functions but still want to hang around waiting for some cheap thrill.
Don't care don't care...some people are like this.![]()
I agree with you, in fact, now I don't click on the threads with crappy or cloned titles anymore. Sadly there still isn't much of any quality left among the other posts. I think forumites are getting bored with the forum and the lame threads as well in general, because people don't post as much in all the many threads by the same person anymore.Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:I know there is unhappiness over the moderator uncomfortable with sex-related topic, but that's a diff issue i won't talk abt..
But the posting routines of ppl like The Hobbit is simply moronic.. at any 1 time, there are at least 8-10 topics by him in the forum.
Initially, it was ok but his recent postings are jus simply newspaper cuttings.. How STUPID can he get?
As for 2004Lancer, many hav suggested he keep all his postings within 1 thread.. for those who remember Oneeyesnake, his erotic stories are quality & think he kept all under 1 topic..
is the postcount really tt imp to u???Originally posted by shandower:I use their topics to boost my postcount.![]()
I agree, it's funny how some people view post count as what decides a person is smart or not and whether a person should be allowed to post or not.Originally posted by incredible:is the postcount really tt imp to u???
hiaz...pls wake up...it doesnt make u any wiser.
mm.. agreed. not happy don come. always complain here and there. knn.Originally posted by 798:Hey! this place is no Speaker Corner, all your chin chin ang mok made me very hard to read.
pple post as if they like. if you felt unhappy, then leave! no one want you to kpkb.
like it or not, even Bar's standard has dropped but it is still the top forum and you better face it.![]()
Rules got state post in what forum must use what kind of english meh? You cannot read is your problem. How people post is how people post. You feel unhappy then you leave lah? Ppl's english also want to kbkp. Forum standard drop try to make it better also you not happy. Top forum so? Can make better then purposely don't make better? Also not up to you. You not mod.Originally posted by 798:Hey! this place is no Speaker Corner, all your chin chin ang mok made me very hard to read.
pple post as if they like. if you felt unhappy, then leave! no one want you to kpkb.
like it or not, even Bar's standard has dropped but it is still the top forum and you better face it.![]()
Complain is hoping maybe place become better. Also to just talk and discuss. But if can make better why not try?Originally posted by blowfish:mm.. agreed. not happy don come. always complain here and there. knn.
Originally posted by SumOne:Why you so defensive? Some of the forumites have just chosen to speak up what is wrong here. So you can complain about people then others have no right to complain? (You don't think the world revolves around you, do you?). Besides, you must realise how some people are prominent from just posting thrash and clone threads, and some who are only interested in provoking others and starting flame wars.
And what's wrong with people saying or hoping that BAR can be better? Is wanting a forum to be better a cheap thrill for you?
Anyway, since you say don't care, then just keep quiet. Don't words and actions don't tally.
x2...Originally posted by parn:![]()
This is the kind of junk post that forumites should take note of and ignore it.
You want people to 'take note' yet 'ignore'? Contradicting lah. Think those kind meant to provoke only, should ignore also. What you think?Originally posted by parn:![]()
This is the kind of junk post that forumites should take note of and ignore it.
ling ren tau yan.Originally posted by SumOne:Complain is hoping maybe place become better. Also to just talk and discuss. But if can make better why not try?