wow!!!!tragic man.....thats tragic....Originally posted by z3n:Guess wad pple i juz dropped another 300 bucks in a bus!
wah i feel so fucked!
Care to share when and which bus u drop in on??Originally posted by ditzy:Care to share how you did that?
ur fault loh.....u can't blame anyone.....Originally posted by z3n:i was sleeping in the bus with my legs resting on the board of the front sit!
then i think my pocket must have been too big lah..
all dropped!
wah! damn sian aHz..
hmmz 156 come lah..Originally posted by littlebeaker:z3n, sorry to hear that..
may i know which bus you take everyday?
lui bo bua hiang kin, lan peng ann tio ho...Originally posted by z3n:Guess wad pple i juz dropped another 300 bucks in a bus!
wah i feel so fucked!
Originally posted by z3n:Guess wad pple i juz dropped another 300 bucks in a bus!
wah i feel so fucked!
why the FUck do you have 300 bucks cash in your pocket?Originally posted by z3n:i was sleeping in the bus with my legs resting on the board of the front sit!
all dropped!
wah! damn sian aHz..
err i also dont know...Originally posted by the.raven:why the FUck do you have 300 bucks cash in your pocket?
you said another 300 bucks... so you mean you always drop money???Originally posted by z3n:Guess wad pple i juz dropped another 300 bucks in a bus!
wah i feel so fucked!
YES!Originally posted by yinjie:you said another 300 bucks... so you mean you always drop money???![]()
funny quote of the dayOriginally posted by z3n:i always drop money..cuz my pocket damn big!~
Then why don't you do something about it, you enjoy repeat telecasts?Originally posted by z3n:YES!
i always drop money..cuz my pocket damn big!~
ah, just a suggestion. maybe you can try proper sitting posture?Originally posted by z3n:i was sleeping in the bus with my legs resting on the board of the front sit!
all dropped!
wah! damn sian aHz..
guess so...Originally posted by yinjie:you said another 300 bucks... so you mean you always drop money???![]()
easy lah! just locate the guy with a big big pocket.Originally posted by z3n:hmmz 156 come lah..
i dun think u'll be able to know who i am anyway!