u better stop looking so tt u can tio 4D and renew P-membership~!Originally posted by 798:not really they cover lah. because i alway saw them zaogeng before.
GREAT VIEW INDEED!![]()
sorry.......i didn't see anything........Originally posted by FireIce:so that flies cannot fly in loh!
so simple u oso dunno meh......
lolOriginally posted by beavan:they must be demure what...if not no guy wld want them
u always see cups?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):good what.. i like those gals.... harder to see them zaogeng more fun what.... if not like those always let half cup out one.... see already also sian 3/4 lor...![]()
why some don't use hand to cover?Originally posted by Troy437:Its actually a sign of distrust and accusation from the gal to you (of those in front of her).
The gal is actually telling you that she knows you will look into her top.
So use hand to cover.
I think it is understandable and as a guy you shd not ask her directly why she did so.
i swear i didn't look at your tou fu ok?lolOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:cause bo pian mah..
scared of pple like the hobbit will take a look..
den lose tou fu
lolOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
There are so many coloured wolves ard..alwaz waiting for achance to se them zao geng...
lolOriginally posted by 'm back:
modesty
i am modest orso because everytime i go outdoors
i always put on shoes, shirt and jeans.![]()
ya ya...normally 'airport' easier to see than wif full-boobs especially when small than the cup...can easily see the 'T'...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):good what.. i like those gals.... harder to see them zaogeng more fun what.... if not like those always let half cup out one.... see already also sian 3/4 lor...![]()
And then those people will start posting their experiences here.Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
There are so many coloured wolves ard..alwaz waiting for achance to se them zao geng...
sure?Originally posted by euphratis:...i think gal quite poor thing....sit oso can scare 'Zhao Geng' ,bend down oso scare 'Zhao Geng'....