from the looks ..... errrr not so great ....Originally posted by The Hobbit:
Source: By Ken Teh, Channel NewsAsia
I think the judges are from school of the visually handicapped....Originally posted by borgkilla:from the looks ..... errrr not so great ....
who selects the contestants ?![]()
x2.Originally posted by borgkilla:from the looks ..... errrr not so great ....
who selects the contestants ?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:bikini babes..Croco wants

Originally posted by euphratis:I think the judges are from school of the visually handicapped....tis type oso consider babes....
i dun mind lah...at least is slim one... got free gal gal i of coz wan lahOriginally posted by gerrykoh:The winner was so-so, can't speak proper English, saw on news
hehehhe agree.. but dun be so mean heheheheOriginally posted by euphratis:I think the judges are from school of the visually handicapped....tis type oso consider babes....
I think same organizer (FHM)Originally posted by FireIce:is this the same as the FHM Girl Next Door thing?
your point being?Originally posted by The Hobbit:
Source: By Ken Teh, Channel NewsAsia
yes need more pics to give better commentsOriginally posted by arse-fan:I think same organizer (FHM)
We need more pics of all the gals to give a better comment on them![]()
Best if can get individual gal's pic...that way we can select and choose our choice rite??Originally posted by borgkilla:yes need more pics to give better comments
yes yes... individual pics..bio...background...phone number...Originally posted by arse-fan:Best if can get individual gal's pic...that way we can select and choose our choice rite??
If there any site which offers all their pics???![]()
different thingOriginally posted by FireIce:is this the same as the FHM Girl Next Door thing?