croco never tried b4 leh... can teach???Originally posted by antoh:have sex for the first time? any encounter? what if she got accompliance and sue you for raping?
More of Lust at 1st SightOriginally posted by antoh:have sex for the first time? any encounter? what if she got accompliance and sue you for raping?
even if 1 night stand...think men so protect themselve by asking her to sign on the consent form for sex....who know after puck & she doesn't like it or sudden fear dawn on her that she may get pegnant then she can turn around & sue u...Originally posted by antoh:have sex for the first time? any encounter? what if she got accompliance and sue you for raping?
Meaning you go... "Hi! I'm a virgin!" when you met her...Originally posted by F.O.S:your first time meaning Virgin or 1st met?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Meaning you go... "Hi! I'm a virgin!" when you met her...![]()
want to fcuk dun scare lah...scared dun fcuk lorOriginally posted by antoh:have sex for the first time? any encounter? what if she got accompliance and sue you for raping?
It happens... The question is whether you take it, or you don't..?Originally posted by antoh:well ... what if she is a horny person ?
with or without?Originally posted by antoh:but dont you think having sex with condom feels more shiok and high?