will he obey and post in one thread only?Originally posted by sans-culotte:Yeah i agree to make a sticky thread for him. So everything will be in a topic. And easier for everyone who wants to read and those who not...
Most probably he will....else just close his threads..Originally posted by FireIce:will he obey and post in one thread only?![]()
I was the first person to oppose the weirdo who talks about his 1.85 m tall, a model, fake nehnehs, duno what, yada yada, et cetera. WIFe. and I was also the first to oppose his lame news threads that no one cares about, but then got some morons go against me think they very smart, say what "blahblahblah this kind of news of course must care right" Go Fuck yourselves you stoopayd hobbit lovers.Originally posted by FireIce:i received complaints from forumites tt Hobbit jus copy and paste news report into Bar, where ppl can go and read on their own if they want.....
i understand that Hobbit is jus highlighting to us the heartland happenings but some forumites dun think the news reports make valid discussions...
so, dearest Bar supporters.....
u think we shd allow Hobbit to continue his pastings?
Yup, i agree... Give him warning first lor...Originally posted by sans-culotte:Most probably he will....else just close his threads..
thats very patient...in some forums the mod see you not shuang immediately banOriginally posted by FireIce:lao niang not so patient leh......
usually 1st warning, 2nd harsher warning, 3rd time, BAN!
hmm...u very old meh? tot u quite pretty 1 what.......Originally posted by FireIce:this is not a call for ban lah
if ppl dun like, then i will give him a warning and close those threads
Ahem....if he is banned from Bar, he can come over to Games & Gals and post. But his news must be related to games or gals.Originally posted by FireIce:i received complaints from forumites tt Hobbit jus copy and paste news report into Bar, where ppl can go and read on their own if they want.....
i understand that Hobbit is jus highlighting to us the heartland happenings but some forumites dun think the news reports make valid discussions...
so, dearest Bar supporters.....
u think we shd allow Hobbit to continue his pastings?
X 2Originally posted by xking:frankly speaking... dun see any harm.
people can choose whether or not to read stuff others post ma.
As long as he dun spam i dun see any harm done to anyone lah. But sticky post mayb good idea.
lolOriginally posted by dotaro:X(I dun see anything wrong with Hobbit's style...this is a free forum rite?)
But if the moderator gotta do what a moderator gotta do,
give him a bang, if he stlll come back, then ban the bugger, no need waste time give him harsher warnings..
But then again Loop(X);
why u bump this thread u stupid Dildo Shaggings you???Originally posted by The Hobbit:lol