So what did u do after lecture?Originally posted by red_tide24:haha.. juz wanna ask if any bros here ever feel horny during lectures..
tis afternoon i was attending a maths lecture.. den got this very pretty girl sit in front of me.. she was an indonesian.. hear she speak some language to her fren dat i dun understand.. her skin is very white n fair.. and she was wearing a spaghetti top which reveal her damn curvy figure.. her br3asts are damn big and her hair smell damn nice..for the whole 2 hrs lecture i was admiring her figure and fantasising abt me raping her in my mind.. hahaha.. juz cannot concentrate man!![]()
listen to lecturer laOriginally posted by Stanguy:So what did u do after lecture?
I got before. I heard one of my friend got go and mas in the toilet.
whahaahhhahahahhahahahahaha.........Originally posted by NeonTetra:watever u do i cannot control and dun care....
jus dont wet the seats
you won't see her for long , bcos you need to repeat your course if you keep look at the wrong placeOriginally posted by red_tide24:NUS... hiaks.. i decided liao.. every lecture i will juz sit behind her.. or maybe i shld juz sit beside her.. cos i notice she tends to talk to strangers beside her for notes or dunno wat la.. maybe can pick her up.. hiaks
to be exact... its NUTS...Originally posted by NeonTetra:NUS? NTU?
are u sure these r the exact malay words.. dun saboh me.. skally it means "come girl.. i wanna rape u.. take off ur clothes baby.."Originally posted by hahiho:boleh aku kenalan sama kamu??
may I know you??
kamu cantik sekali membuat ku ingin kenalan ama kamu
u r so pretty make me want to know you
use that bro if u want to know her
peace
ooooh bad.............Originally posted by red_tide24:haha.. juz wanna ask if any bros here ever feel horny during lectures..
tis afternoon i was attending a maths lecture.. den got this very pretty girl sit in front of me.. she was an indonesian.. hear she speak some language to her fren dat i dun understand.. her skin is very white n fair.. and she was wearing a spaghetti top which reveal her damn curvy figure.. her br3asts are damn big and her hair smell damn nice..for the whole 2 hrs lecture i was admiring her figure and fantasising abt me raping her in my mind.. hahaha.. juz cannot concentrate man!![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Brad Pitt?
I will rape him.
i think its better u slp..than to stay awale n .. fantasies....Originally posted by red_tide24:hahaha.. how come so many ppl flame me? i juz sharing my fantasy wat.. i'm not really going to rape her... in my mind nia.. haha.. but actually i tink some fantasies during lecture keep me awake loh.. or else i sure fall sleep...![]()
Where got?Originally posted by red_tide24:juz now went lecture din see her... muz be one of u go n saboh me.. tell her i was fantasising abt her!! so she scared din turn up for lecture! sobz......![]()
Originally posted by F.O.S:you won't see her for long , bcos you need to repeat your course if you keep look at the wrong place![]()