No leh, I saw one behaving like a fruit(or two) on national television.Originally posted by BestAgt:yes, we are just intelligent animal, isn't it?
Mr Banana man and Mr Lemon tree???Originally posted by ditzy:No leh, I saw one behaving like a fruit(or two) on national television.![]()
Originally posted by pupakia:Hi everyone, saw a great website, if you wish to watch the latest movies online, please go to this address to register. Dun worry, it is virus-free. I have registered myself already. Enjoy.![]()
http://www.yes333.com/?r=pupakia
"I wonder how, I wonder why...."Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Mr Banana man and Mr Lemon tree???![]()
most humans have less dignity than animalsOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. we have this thing called "dignity"
You should be banned.Originally posted by pupakia:Hi everyone, saw a great website, if you wish to watch the latest movies online, please go to this address to register. Dun worry, it is virus-free. I have registered myself already. Enjoy.![]()
http://www.yes333.com/?r=pupakia
Originally posted by shandower:You should be banned.![]()
Yes. Supposingly intelligent...Originally posted by BestAgt:yes, we are just intelligent animal, isn't it?
Intelligently stupid.Originally posted by BestAgt:yes, we are just intelligent animal, isn't it?
i think so too...Originally posted by shandower:You should be banned.![]()
we are above animals in IQ thoughOriginally posted by Eiizumi:
animals have no souls meh? you are discriminating againt animals!! I sue you!!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:we have a soul, we have a spirit.
Err.. I think we're suppose to be different because we're suppose to be CIVILISED...?Originally posted by audlenelee:we are supposed to be different from animals coz we are SUPPOSED to have compassion... but some human are lacking that...