your second point hor maybe is transparents, but hor it could be becos we see is white due to intercourse "rubbing" that why become white.Originally posted by Devil1976:Usually from what I know, there're 2 conditions which a female can have white leakage...
1st is a non-sexually aroused condition... Think also known as the 'bai dai'? Can be caused by illness... Coldness.. The food you eat..? (Not referring to you FOS!)
2nd is sexually aroused condition... When a girl is aroused enough, she'll have translucent body fluid acting as a lubricant... When she CUMS... Depending on how STRONG an ORGASM she's having... It can range from exceptionally high amount of translucent liquid discharge to one of more milky state.. Even to something VERY SIMILAR to a man's CUM....
Subjective to how strong an orgasm she's having, difer among individuals.
Originally posted by Devil1976:quote from Devil1976, PHD orgasmistology
Usually from what I know, there're 2 conditions which a female can have white leakage...
1st is a non-sexually aroused condition... Think also known as the 'bai dai'? Can be caused by illness... Coldness.. The food you eat..? (Not referring to you FOS!)
2nd is sexually aroused condition... When a girl is aroused enough, she'll have translucent body fluid acting as a lubricant... When she CUMS... Depending on how STRONG an ORGASM she's having... It can range from exceptionally high amount of translucent liquid discharge to one of more milky state.. Even to something VERY SIMILAR to a man's CUM....
Subjective to how strong an orgasm she's having, difer among individuals.
Maybe it's milkOriginally posted by F.O.S:erm sorry to ask , gals got white stuff come out meh??
wah lau you drink that ?Originally posted by cooleo:Maybe it's milk![]()
Yup... 2 different things...Originally posted by F.O.S:thats a good one.
what I mean white fluid is what the chinese call "pai tai". Thats is not those the fluid when gals get high.
'Rubbing'...?Originally posted by F.O.S:your second point hor maybe is transparents, but hor it could be becos we see is white due to intercourse "rubbing" that why become white.
Can be man's FOAM also??Originally posted by the.raven:quote from Devil1976, PHD orgasmistology
Some girls if aroused enough, even without much of the penetration's action (rubbing?) can also have such EXPLOSIVE ORGASM(S)...Originally posted by Devil1976:'Rubbing'...?I don't think so...?
Not necessarily your fault. It varies among individuals also. Some easier than others. Some don't. Basically you'll need to know how to trigger them in the right way.. Then again, some of them just don't? I guess..?Originally posted by sg1987:explosive is nice.... but too bad I never encounted my gf have any before... maybe because I'm poor in skill![]()
Originally posted by F.O.S:erm sorry to ask , gals got white stuff come out meh??
1st, you press the 'ON' button... Then switch 'horny' to 'YES', 'kinky' to 'YES', 'Orgasm' to 'YES'... <Originally posted by sg1987:how to trigger them and make them horny??
m3 2......bUt wIll mY diCk gT sTuCk...........hahahahahaOriginally posted by the.raven:umm..no thx I love my cock, wont wanna stick it into a vacuum cleaner.