If like that then SG gov no need worry about us not getting married and having kids liao la.Originally posted by BestAgt:TO: Guys that are often rejected by girls. You can find some solace here.
My Belief
We have time guys. We can buy our time, but not girls. Once girls reaches 25-30 years old, generally, most are desperate. Reason being, their eggs are running out. That is irreversible. Till then, there will be an DEMAND for guys. Our value will rise just like SGX stocks. It's a GUYS market or rather sperms market.
Good day!
no wonder so many gays these days...Originally posted by FireIce:so when u have a pool of 30-year-old desirable guys vs expired ladies, wat happen?
guys will start hitting on one another lah?
so shallow...Originally posted by BestAgt:TO: Guys that are often rejected by girls. You can find some solace here.
My Belief
We have time guys. We can buy our time, but not girls. Once girls reaches 25-30 years old, generally, most are desperate. Reason being, their eggs are running out. That is irreversible. Till then, there will be an DEMAND for guys. Our value will rise just like SGX stocks. It's a GUYS market or rather sperms market.
Good day!
Originally posted by Van AhHuay:axebaiyear orrledy hao?
eve ai yeet axebariyeard food weel ai get starmark-egg?
Originally posted by BestAgt:Really ar??
TO: Guys that are often rejected by girls. You can find some solace here.
My Belief
Good day!
pt taken..Originally posted by BestAgt:Note, guys also must open their eyes BIG. Choose their wife properly.
lol dude u are just asking for a beating from the ladiesOriginally posted by BestAgt:TO: Guys that are often rejected by girls. You can find some solace here.
My Belief
Good day!
or he 4got to check expiry dateOriginally posted by Parka:Must have been rejected recently...
I think we can safely assume that you are singleOriginally posted by BestAgt:We have time guys. We can buy our time, but not girls. Once girls reaches 25-30 years old, generally, most are desperate. Reason being, their eggs are running out. That is irreversible. Till then, there will be an DEMAND for guys. Our value will rise just like SGX stocks. It's a GUYS market or rather sperms market.
Good day!
guys are not gays in nature. they're harmed by girlsOriginally posted by FireIce:so when u have a pool of 30-year-old desirable guys vs expired ladies, wat happen?
guys will start hitting on one another lah?
EOL?Originally posted by Nelstar:Women expires.... but good men = out of stock.![]()
How tactful, to wallow in self-pity because of one's own inability.Originally posted by BestAgt:dejected guys...hope you can find some solace here.
cheem leiOriginally posted by Nelstar:How tactful, to wallow in self-pity because of one's own inability.![]()