Trust me, there are more IMPORTANT things to worry about.Originally posted by Troy437:when you are done with, you find no sign of any SHIT in the toilet bowl. No 'skid' marks...totally no trace.
You wipe ur a-hole and there is no stains at all.
Then a hard thought.......I did SHIT, didn't I?
Anyone encountered?
Originally posted by cooleo:Trust me, there are more IMPORTANT things to worry about.
Originally posted by Troy437:thats really deep.......I've never seen anything so philosophical and intriguing to human thinking before. now philosophers all over the world are gonna think about it.
Maybe I just solved what the Thinking Statue of Robin was thinking abt!!Originally posted by the.raven:thats really deep.......I've never seen anything so philosophical and intriguing to human thinking before. now philosophers all over the world are gonna think about it.
I think the toilet spoil lah, water keeps running creats inner current to flash your SHITs away.Originally posted by Troy437:when you are done with, you find no sign of any SHIT in the toilet bowl. No 'skid' marks...totally no trace.
Anyone encountered?
Wa lao eh ...Originally posted by F.O.S:I think the toilet spoil lah, water keeps running creats inner current to flash your SHITs away.
OR is becos is Lunar 7th months lor, the ghost eat your SHIT![]()
It came out so fast it did a double backflip, a triple twist and landed behind the water closet, which kinda explains why you never saw it where you expect it to be.Originally posted by Troy437:when you are done with, you find no sign of any SHIT in the toilet bowl. No 'skid' marks...totally no trace.
Anyone encountered?
Well do yu practice anal sex?Originally posted by Troy437:when you are done with, you find no sign of any SHIT in the toilet bowl. No 'skid' marks...totally no trace.
Anyone encountered?
Fwah! SHIT aso got aerodynamics!! I nv knew pang sai can be so chim wan !Originally posted by Chin Eng:that was a torpedo.... a relatively solid mass that does not disintegrate upon discharge which explains the lack of evidence on the orifice. Probably a heavy mass too, as well as being aerodynamic. Hits the water and curls around the U-bent of the plumbing. Disappears without a trace. Stealth technology in its' finest hour.....
Run silent, run deep.....
Are we talking about the Olympics SHIT diving events?Originally posted by ditzy:It came out so fast it did a double backflip, a triple twist and landed behind the water closet, which kinda explains why you never saw it where you expect it to be.![]()
Not at all....so I cannot understand the relevance of your experience.Originally posted by Foreplay_em:Well do yu practice anal sex?
So do I... I guess you were too drunk then you don't rememberOriginally posted by Troy437:Not at all....so I cannot understand the relevance of your experience.
score: 10 10 10 10 10Originally posted by ditzy:It came out so fast it did a double backflip, a triple twist and landed behind the water closet, which kinda explains why you never saw it where you expect it to be.![]()
Originally posted by blowfish:score: 10 10 10 10 10
Sh!t! Olympics.Originally posted by blowfish:score: 10 10 10 10 10
Sounds like alien living in ur stomach.. and coming our from ur anal.. and swim away to look for another victim.Originally posted by noraa:it could be u shitted 'ringworm' ie a kind of worm that lives in human stomach.
when u feel something is coming out. it could be the ringworm. and when u check.... the ringworm might swim away. serious!