u dunno that BJ have been around for thousands of yrs already?? or just dunno monkey are horny too?Originally posted by the.raven:what has the world come to?!?!?!?!?!?!
not every female are good at BJ one ok....Originally posted by bjork:But why is the male monkey face look so bored.. he dun seems to be enjoying it...His expressions is funny.
But our law administrators are not convinced..??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u dunno that BJ have been around for thousands of yrs already?? or just dunno monkey are horny too?
where have u been man.... just came out of some mountain?![]()
Pls lah.. the law change when Mr EEL said.. Lets get the new PM to change itOriginally posted by Devil1976:But our law administrators are not convinced..??![]()
new PM to change it?? hard lah... i dun think Ho Ching are good at it...Originally posted by BeNo:Pls lah.. the law change when Mr EEL said.. Lets get the new PM to change it
hahaha... shit, i yet to check if this forum track our IP..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):new PM to change it?? hard lah... i dun think Ho Ching are good at it...
p.s joke joke nia.. i dun want to die hor...![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Moderator!!
Nudity!!!
Dun sabo me leh... I posted the photos as educational guidesOriginally posted by Parka:Moderator!!
Nudity!!!
u mean tried male ones????Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not every female are good at BJ one ok....![]()