must be 1.65m tall? thought that requirement is only for air stewardessOriginally posted by JWorld:Yesterday after work, I was at Paya Lebar MRT station, crossing the road to the Paya Lebar SingPost. The girl standing next to me at the traffic lights looked very much like Maggie Q. She is soooooooo pretty!!!!!
In case you dunno who Maggie Q is, go to http://www.geocities.com/catrine79/maggie.html
I tell you.... she is anytime a lot a lot prettier than anybody you name from Mediacorp or Mediaworks. But it's a pity that she's not tall. About 1.6 metres only. Otherwise, she can join Mediacorp and Fann Wong can retire already. (To be an actress, one has to be at least 1.65 m. If above 1.7 m is even better)
Yes. Have to be tall. I am also surprised.Originally posted by nightyoung:must be 1.65m tall? thought that requirement is only for air stewardess
who is that?Originally posted by ditzy:Post again when u see someone who looks like Anya Wu leh.![]()
So she went to Channel UOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Yes. Have to be tall. I am also surprised.
That's why you see actress like Chen Hui Hui who is full of talent, but cannot make it. Her height is the problem.
Originally posted by ditzy:Post again when u see someone who looks like Anya Wu leh.![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:the link doesnt work leh...

I heard that Maggie Q is acting with Fann Wong in some joint production. Fann Wong has to stand aside already.Originally posted by JWorld:I tell you.... she is anytime a lot a lot prettier than anybody you name from Mediacorp or Mediaworks. But it's a pity that she's not tall. About 1.6 metres only. Otherwise, she can join Mediacorp and Fann Wong can retire already. (To be an actress, one has to be at least 1.65 m. If above 1.7 m is even better)

slurpzzzOriginally posted by Honeybunz:
where is she from? what nationality? what kind of name is Q? is she related to james Bond in any way?Originally posted by Honeybunz:
She is American & Vietnamese mixed. Came from Hawaii.Originally posted by the.raven:where is she from? what nationality? what kind of name is Q? is she related to james Bond in any way?

pretty hor?Originally posted by eutjin:slurpzzz![]()
Fann Wong is acting as Maggie Q's MOTHEROriginally posted by Honeybunz:I heard that Maggie Q is acting with Fann Wong in some joint production. Fann Wong has to stand aside already.
Wah! Auntie Fann is going to act as Gorgeous Maggie's mother.Originally posted by MooKu:Fann Wong is acting as Maggie Q's MOTHER![]()
*nod nod*Originally posted by Honeybunz:pretty hor?![]()
yupe..Originally posted by MooKu:Fann Wong is acting as Maggie Q's MOTHER![]()
Maggie Q is so beautiful. How can she have a mother like Fann Wong?Originally posted by SGpork:yupe..![]()
Vietnamese meh.... thought Its portugeuse??? Read from somewhere its Portugese heritage leh...Originally posted by Honeybunz:She is American & Vietnamese mixed. Came from Hawaii.
Dunno why her name is Q.
U find her pretty?